Skip to Main Content

Shelly Daly

Associate Professor, International Business
The Plaster School of Business & Entrepreneurship (Saint Charles)

Darius Daniel

Officer, Public Safety and Security
Public Safety (Saint Charles)
Public Safety and Security Office DDaniel@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Thomas Dannenberg

Assistant Athletic Trainer
NCAA - Athletic Training (Saint Charles)

Steve Dasovich

Associate Professor, Anthropology
School of Sciences (Saint Charles)

Joyce Daugherty

Custodian II
Maintenance and Housekeeping (Saint Charles)
Operations Building - Suite G (636) 949 4922 JDaugherty@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Jim Davis

Programmer, Information Technology / Analyst
Information Technology - Enterprise Systems

Terry Dean

Maintenance III, Plumber
Maintenance and Housekeeping (Saint Charles)
Operations Building - Suite G TDean@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Rachel Define

Assistant Coach, Student Life Sports Cheerleading
SLS - Cheerleading (Saint Charles)

Tamara Deines

Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Financial Aid (Saint Charles)

Cheryl Delaporta

Specialist, Expense Reports
Fiscal Affairs
Roemer Hall , Fiscal Affairs Office +1 (636) 9494926 Cdelaporta@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Lisa Delcour

Student Support Liaison
Westport

Ricardo Delgado

Dean, School of Sciences
School of Sciences (Saint Charles)

Darrell DeMartino

Assistant Professor, Paramedicine
School of Health Sciences (Saint Charles)

Sherry Devore

Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
School of Education (Saint Charles)
Southwest Missouri Extension Site Southwest Missouri Extension Site (636) 627 6673 SDevore@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Sajalendu Dey

Professor, Physics
School of Sciences (Saint Charles)

Joanna DeYoung

Library Assistant
Library Services (Saint Charles)
Library and Academic Resources Center 130 (636) 627 2250 JDeYoung@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Raychel di Pretore

Senior Accountant
Fiscal Affairs

William Dill

Instructor, Athletic Training
School of Health Sciences (Saint Charles)

William Dillingham

Technician, Information Technology Help Desk II
Information Technology - User Services

Charles Dodson

Medical Director
School of Health Sciences (Saint Charles)

Aaron Dohogne

Adjunct Instructor, School of Education
School of Education (Saint Charles)

Adam Donohue

Manager, Music Production
School of Arts, Media, and Communications (Saint Charles)

Heather Donovan

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
School of Sciences (Saint Charles)

Desiray Dotson-Anderson

Officer, Public Safety and Security
Public Safety (Saint Charles)

David Drey

Officer, Public Safety & Security
Public Safety (Saint Charles)
Public Safety and Security Office (636) 949 4911 DDrey@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Benjamin Duckworth

Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
NCAA - Men's Volleyball (Saint Charles)

Chris Duggan

Director, Marketing and Communications
University Relations (Saint Charles)
Public Relations House - Main Level (636) 949 4913 CDuggan@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Shawn Dulohery

Head Coach, Men's SLS Shotgun Sports
SLS - Shotgun Sports (Saint Charles)
Shooting Center Shooting Center (636) 946 3181 SDulohery@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Randy Dunn

Maintenance I
Maintenance and Housekeeping (Saint Charles)
Operations Building - Suite G RDunn@lindenwood.edu
View Profile

Nancy Durbin

Professor, Foreign Languages
School of Humanities (Saint Charles)

Mary Dye

Administrative Assistant, CFO and Internal Auditor
Fiscal Affairs
Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301