Skip to Main Content

President's Advisory Council on Accreditation

Chair – Marilyn Abbott, Provost

Michael Shonrock, President, Ex-Officio

Patricia Penkoske, Liaison from Board of Trustees

Renee Porter, Campus Provost, Belleville

Deb Ayres, Vice President for Human Resources

Greg Phelps, Associate Vice President, Fiscal Affairs/Chief Accounting Officer

Ryan Guffey, Associate Vice President, Global Education

David Wilson, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Chief Assessment Officer

Terry Whittum, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Stephanie Afful, Assistant Professor of Psychology/Chair of Faculty Council

Joyce Piveral, Interim Dean of School of Education

Chris Gourdine, Assistant Professor/Chair of Division of Business and Entrepreneurship, Belleville

Joe Alsobrook, Dean of School of Arts, Media, and Communications

Gina Ganahl, Dean of School of Accelerated Degree Programs

Peter Weitzel, Director of Institutional Research

Barry Finnegan, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Scott Queen, Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing 

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301