Skip to Main Content

The President’s Advisory Council on Accreditation utilizes their knowledge and expertise to ensure Lindenwood is consistently meeting all standards and expectations established by the Higher Learning Commission (HLC), our accrediting body.


Michael D. Shonrock

Michael D. Shonrock
System President, Ex-Officio

Marilyn Abbott

Marilyn Abbott, Vice President, Academic Affairs & Provost

Joe Alsobrook

Joe Alsobrook, Dean, Arts, Media & Communications

Deb Ayres

Deb Ayres, Vice President, Human Resources

Barra Finnegan

Barra Finnegan, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Gina Ganahl, Dean, Accelerated Degree Programs

Christopher Gourdine

Christopher Gourdine, Assistant Professor, Management (Belleville)

Greg Phelps

Greg Phelps, Associate Vice President, Fiscal Affairs

Renee Porter

Renee Porter, Campus Provost (Belleville)

Peter Weitzel

Peter Weitzel, Director, Institutional Research

Terry Whittum

Terry Whittum, Vice President, Enrollment Management

Shane Williamson

Shane Williamson, Associate Vice President, Student Life & Diversity & Dean of Students

David Wilson

David Wilson, Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness/CIO

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301