Skip to Main Content

The President’s Advisory Council on Enrollment utilizes their knowledge and expertise to enhance system-wide enrollment practices and policies.  


Terry Whittum

Terry Whittum, Vice President, Enrollment Management, Chair

Michael D. Shonrock

Michael D. Shonrock
System President, Ex-Officio

Marilyn Abbott

Marilyn Abbott, Vice President, Academic Affairs & Provost

Brett Barger

Brett Barger, Campus President (Belleville)

Gina Ganahl

Gina Ganahl, Dean, Accelerated Degree Program

Erin Mann

Erin Mann, Associate Provost

Reeta Piirala-Skoglund

Reeta Piirala-Skoglund, Dean, Admissions (Belleville)

Renee Porter

Renee Porter, Campus Provost (Belleville)

No Image Available

Frank Sanfilippo, Vice President, Fiscal Affairs/CFO

Kara Schilli

Kara Schilli, Director, Evening & Graduate Admissions

Brad Wachler

Brad Wachler, Vice President, Intercollegiate Athletics

Sara Wiedman

Sara Wiedman, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301