Skip to Main Content

The President’s Advisory Council for Retention utilizes their knowledge and expertise to enhance system-wide retention practices and policies.


Christie Rodgers

Christie Rodgers, Associate Vice President, Student Academic Support Services, Chair

Michael D. Shonrock

Michael D. Shonrock
System President, Ex-Officio

Marilyn Abbott

Marilyn Abbott, Vice President, Academic Affairs & Provost

Mazen Badra

Mazen Badra, Assistant Professor, Marketing

Paige Mettler-Cherrye

Paige Mettler-Cherry, Professor, Biology (Belleville)

Renee Porter

Renee Porter, Campus Provost (Belleville)

No Image Available

Frank Sanfilippo, Vice President, Fiscal Affairs

Peter Weitzel

Peter Weitzel, Director, Institutional Research

Shane Williamson

Shane Williamson, Associate Vice President, Student Life & Diversity

David Wilson

David Wilson, Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness/CIO

Megan Woltz

Megan Woltz, Assistant Professor, Biology

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301