Skip to Main Content

Future Institute Regional Board Members

Future Institute has formed regional boards, positioned to serve students post high school in their own communities; Future Institute Board, Chicago Illinois and Cleveland, Ohio. Both will collaborate and support each other’s efforts.

Future Institute: Chicago Board

Dan GreenDan Green
Executive Director
FIRST Illinois Robotics


Charles FranklinCharles Franklin
Franklin Law Group


Michelle WintrichMichelle Wintrich 
Intervention Specialist 3-6
Case Manager K-11
Horizon Science Academy (HSA) McKinley Park


Paul LevinePaul Levine
PJL Financial Group


Edgardo VargasEdgardo Vargas
Pro-Holistic Chiropractic & Acupuncture


Roberto JassoRoberto Jasso
Horizon Science Academy (HSA) McKinley Park


Robert L. Taylor
VP/Branch Sales Manager
Republic Bank of Chicago

Future Institute: Cleveland Board

Arthur L. Arthur L. “Tim” Clements III
Nicola, Gudbranson & Cooper, LLC


Terri S. PopeDr. Terri S. Pope
Cuyahoga Community College (Tri-C) Westshore Campus


Patrick BrayDr. Patrick Bray
Medical Doctor
St. Vincent Charity Medical Center


Bette R. BonderDr. Bette R. Bonder
Professor Emeritus
Cleveland State University


Paul SauerlandPaul Sauerland
Director of Marketing
Andeen-Hagerling, Inc


Colleen LorberDr. Colleen Lorber
Department of Educational Support Services, PSI


James CrawfordJames Crawford
Lakewood Public Library

Transition – College - Career Success

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301