Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Institutional Review Board (IRB) - Members



The IRB encourages faculty members submitting IRB protocols to seek the review of their IRB representative prior to official submission.

Jill Hutcheson, Co-Chair -- jhutcheson@lindenwood.edu -- Education
Sherrie Wisdom, Co-Chair -- swisdom@lindenwood.edu -- Education
Christina Dames, Secretary -- cdames@lindenwood.edu -- Sciences
Stephen Blythe -- sblythe@lindenwood.edu -- Sciences
Ted Cohen -- tcohen@lindenwood.edu -- Humanities
Sherry DeVore -- sdevore@lindenwood.edu -- LU-Southwest Missouri
Chad Kerksick -- ckerksick@lindenwood.edu -- Sport, Recreation, and Exercise Sciences
Areerat Kichkha -- areeratk@lindenwood.edu -- Accelerated Degree Programs
Denise King -- dking1@lindenwood.edu -- Human Services
Alan Meyers -- ameyers@lindenwood.edu -- Community Member
Annette Najjar -- anajjar@lindenwood.edu -- Business and Entrepreneurship
Trisha Prunty -- tprunty@lindenwood.edu -- LU-Belleville
Julie Turner -- jturner@lindenwood.edu -- Nonprofit Administration
David Wang -- dwang@lindenwood.edu -- Communications
Megan Woods -- mwoods1@lindenwood.edu -- Graduate Assistant
Tricia Zweier -- tzweier@lindenwood.edu -- Fine and Performing Arts




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933