Lindenwood University



Institutional Review Board (IRB) - Members




The IRB encourages faculty members submitting IRB protocols to seek the review of their IRB representative prior to official submission.

Beth Kania-Gosche, Chair -- bkania-goshe@lindenwood.edu -- Education
Katherine Herrell, Secretary -- kherrell@lindenwood.edu -- Fine and Performing Arts
Robyne Elder -- relder@lindenwood.edu -- Graduate Assistant
Christina Dames -- cdames@lindenwood.edu -- Sciences
Yvonnda Ford -- yford@lindenwood.edu -- LCIE
Sarah Henderson Lee -- SHendersonLee@lindenwood.edu -- Humanities
Shannon Highley -- shighley@lindenwood.edu -- LU-Belleville
Annette Najjar -- anajjar@lindenwood.edu -- Business and Entrepreneurship
Alan Meyers -- ameyers@lindenwood.edu -- Community Member
David Wang -- dwang@lindenwood.edu -- Communications
Chad Welsh -- cwelsh@lindenwood.edu -- Sciences
Sherrie Wisdom -- swisdom@lindenwood.edu -- Education



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933