Skip to Main Content

Meet the Admissions Team

Lindenwood University has an experienced staff of admissions counselors who are ready to help guide you though your education.

Lisa Baker, Online Admissions Representative

LBaker@lindenwood.edu
636-627-6603

Abby Bodlovich, Wentzville Admissions Representative

Crystal Bryson, South County Admissions Representative

Whitney Gass, St. Louis City Site Director

(636) 627-6652
wgass@lindenwood.edu

Tyrone Gordon, Representative, Evening & Graduate Admissions

(636) 627-4313
TGordon@lindenwood.edu

Brittany Howard, North County Admissions Representative

(636) 627-6643
bhoward@lindenwood.edu

Jim Jump, North County Site Director

(636) 627-6642
jjump@lindenwood.edu

LaVada Lewis, St. Louis City Admissions Representative

(636) 627-6655
llewis@lindenwood.edu

Kelli Lile, Wentzville Site Director

(636) 627-6622
klile@lindenwood.edu

Pam Love, Westport Admissions Representative

(636) 627-6633
plove@lindenwood.edu

Laura McAvoy, South County Site Director

(636) 627-6612
lmcavoy@lindenwood.edu

Michael Mueller, Online Admissions Representative

(636) 949-4419
mmueller@lindenwood.edu

Brittany Neunuebel, Ed.D, Representative, Evening & Graduate Admissions

Kara Schilli, Director of Evening & Graduate Admissions, Main Campus

(636) 949-4349
kschilli@lindenwood.edu

Jordan Shelton, Admissions Representative St. Charles Campus

Jen Spellazza, Admissions Representative St. Charles Campus

Donnie Wieland, Director of Evening & Graduate Admissions, Extension Sites

(636) 627-6602
dwieland@lindenwood.edu

Alexis Wood, Westport Site Director

(636) 627-6632
awood2@lindenwood.edu

Megan Zacheis, Account Manager, Education Extended Sites

(636) 949-4465
mzacheis@lindenwood.edu

Notice of Availability of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report

Lindenwood University is committed to assisting all members of the community in providing for their own safety and security. The annual security and fire safety report is available on the Lindenwood University Office of Public Safety and Security website. 

If you would like to receive a hard copy of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report which contains this information, you can stop by the Office of Public Safety & Security on the 4th floor of the Spellmann Campus Center or you can request that a copy be mailed to you by calling (636) 949-4687.

The report contains information regarding campus security and personal safety including topics such as: crime prevention, public safety authority, crime reporting policies, fire safety, disciplinary procedures and other matters of importance related to security on campus. The report also contains information about fire statistics in Lindenwood Residential Facilities and crime statistics for the three previous calendar years concerning reported crimes that occurred on campus; in certain off-campus buildings or property owned or controlled by Lindenwood; and on public property within, or immediately adjacent to and accessible from the campus.

This information is required by law and is provided by Office of Public Safety and Security.

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301