Skip to Main Content

Contact an Admissions Counselor

The admissions staff at Lindenwood is here to offer the best experience to our future students! Counselors work with you through the entire process; from application all the way thru to enrollment.

Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Our staff specializes in many different areas of study, athletics, and fine and performing arts. Please click the pictures below to learn more about our team! We look forward to learning more about you as you work towards becoming a Future Lion!

Click counselor name for more information

 

Adam Benkendorf - Assistant Director, Freshman Admissions

Adam BenkendorfAdam Benkendorf
abenkendorf@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4341


Cayte Billman - Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions

Cayte Billman
Transfer Admissions Counselor
CBillman@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4946


Myron Burr - Admissions Counselor

Myron BurrMyron Burr
mburr@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4620


Hunter Davis - Admissions Counselor

Hunter Davis
rdavis@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4781


Tom Emery - Admissions Counselor

Tom Emery
temery@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4936

Haley Ferguson - Admissions Counselor

Haley Ferguson
hferguson@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4878


Chelsea Henry - Events Coordinator, Enrollment Management

Chelsea HenryChelsea Henry
chenry@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4878


Sherry Holtmeier - Admissions Counselor

Sherry Holtmeier
(636) 949-4931
SHoltmeier@lindenwood.edu


Jazmine Newsome - Admissions Counselor

Jazmine Newsome
636-949-4947
JNewsome@lindenwood.edu


Kara Schilli - Director, University Admissions

Kara SchilliKara Schilli
kschilli@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4349


Krysta Streisel - Admissions Counselor

Krysta Streisel
kstreisel@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4915


Notice of Availability of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report

Lindenwood University is committed to assisting all members of the community in providing for their own safety and security. The annual security and fire safety report is available on the Lindenwood University Office of Public Safety and Security website. 

If you would like to receive a hard copy of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report which contains this information, you can stop by the Office of Public Safety & Security on the 4th floor of the Spellmann Campus Center or you can request that a copy be mailed to you by calling (636) 949-4687.

The report contains information regarding campus security and personal safety including topics such as: crime prevention, public safety authority, crime reporting policies, fire safety, disciplinary procedures and other matters of importance related to security on campus. The report also contains information about fire statistics in Lindenwood Residential Facilities and crime statistics for the three previous calendar years concerning reported crimes that occurred on campus; in certain off-campus buildings or property owned or controlled by Lindenwood; and on public property within, or immediately adjacent to and accessible from the campus.

This information is required by law and is provided by Office of Public Safety and Security.

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301