Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell

Student
  • Online Tutorials

Canvas
  • Access Canvas
  • Student Guides
  • Instructor Guides
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Evening & Graduate Admissions
menu spacer

Evening & Graduate Admissions Team

Lynn Achurch Lynn Achurch
Nursing Admissions Specialist
School of Nursing & Allied Health Sciences

(636) 949-4419
lachurch@lindenwood.edu
Ann Arthur Ann Arthur
Director,
Extension Sites and
Corporate Admissions

(636) 949-4935
aarthur@lindenwood.edu
Liana Bazzanella Liana Bazzanella
South County Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6610
lbazzanella@lin...
Leslie Blackshear Leslie Blackshear
St. Louis City Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6655
lblackshear@lin...
Abby Bodlovich Abby Bodlovich
Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6623
abodlovich@lin...
Michael Cardenas-Salas Michael Cardenas-Salas
O'Fallon Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6603
mcardenassalas@lin...
Whitney Gass Whitney Gass
St. Louis City Site Director
(636) 627-6652
wgass@lindenwood.edu
Brittany Howard Brittany Howard
North County Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6643
bhoward@lindenwood.edu
Jim Jump Jim Jump
North County Site Director
(636) 627-6642
jjump@lindenwood.edu
Justin Knoesel Justin Knoesel
Military Admissions Specialist
(636) 949-4114
tknoesel@lindenwood.edu
Tyler Kostich Tyler Kostich
Director, Evening and Graduate Admissions
(636) 627-4138
tkostich@lindenwood.edu
Kristina Kuithe Kristina Kuithe
O’Fallon Site Director
(636) 627-6602
kkuithe@lindenwood.edu
Kelli Lile Kelli Lile
Wentzville Site Director
(636) 627-6622
klile@lindenwood.edu
Pam Love Pam Love
Westport Admissions Representative
(636) 627-6633
plove@lindenwood.edu
Laura McAvoy Laura McAvoy
South County Site Director
(636) 627-6612
lmcavoy@lindenwood.edu
Chantel Powell Chantel Powell
Senior Admissions Representative
St. Charles Campus

(636) 949-4493
cpowell@lindenwood.edu
Dena Rollins Dena Rollins
Online Admissions Representative
(636) 627-4313
drollins@lindenwood.edu
Kara Schilli Kara Schilli
Senior Admissions Representative
St. Charles Campus
(636) 949-4349
kschilli@lindenwood.edu
Kara Schilli Jen Spellazza
Admissions Representative
St. Charles Campus
(636) 627-4340
jspellazza@lindenwood.edu
Donnie Wieland Donnie Wieland
Westport Site Director
(636) 627-6632
dwieland@lindenwood.edu
Alexis Wood Alexis Wood
Admissions Representative
St. Charles Campus

(636) 627-6683
awood@lindenwood.edu
Megan Zacheis Megan Zacheis
Account Manager, Education Extended Sites
(636) 949-4465
mzacheis@lindenwood.edu
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Evening & Graduate Admissions  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Bookstore   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile