Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell

Student
  • Online Tutorials

Canvas
  • Access Canvas
  • Student Guides
  • Instructor Guides
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Admissions
menu spacer

ESL - Contact

We are here to make your application process easier.  For more information about the LU-ESL program, please contact anyone from the following list.

Sara Marler-Rayfield
Director LU-ESL
smarler-rayfield@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4375

Tracy Luley - Associate Director LU-ESL
tluley@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4375

Office Assistant
ESL@lindenwood.edu

Office of International Students &Scholars
international@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4982

Emin Hajiyev - Director of OISS
ehajiyev@lindenwood.edu
(636) 627-2531

Jeff C. Harris - Associate Director OISS
jcharris@lindenwood.edu
(636) 627-2532

Amanda Cassano - Assistant Director OISS
acassano@lindenwood.edu
(636) 627-4626

Roudina Thomsen - International Credential Compliance Officer
rthomsen@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4119

menu spacer
Page Maintained by the Office of International Students & Scholars  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Bookstore   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile