Skip to Main Content

Student Financial Services Counselors

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process?
We have people waiting to assist you!

Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Financial Aid Contacts

New Traditional Students A-K
Rebecca Wood
(636) 949-4938
rwood@lindenwood.edu
fa4alion@lindenwood.edu

New Traditional Students L-Z
Jessica Zemann
(636) 949- 4941
jzemann@lindenwood.edu

Traditional Continuing Students A-K
Kimbecca Tungate
(636) 949-4161
rtungate@lindenwood.edu

Traditional Continuing Students L-Z
Kim Tiefenbrunn
(636) 949-4323
ktiefenbrunn@lindenwood.edu

NCAA and Non-NCAA New and Continuing Students A-Z
Rebecca Ruff
(636) 949-4950
rruff@lindenwood.edu

ADP Students A-K
D’eJa Hayes
(636) 949-4531
dhayes@lindenwood.edu

ADP Students L-Z
Felix Rodriguez
(636) 949-4162
frodriguez@lindenwood.edu

Graduate, Masters, and Trimester Students A-Z
Meghan Weicht
(636) 949-4609
mweicht@lindenwood.edu

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301