Skip to Main Content

Find a Counselor

The admissions staff at Lindenwood is here to offer the best experience to our future students! Counselors work with you through the entire process; from application all the way thru to enrollment.

Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Our staff specializes in many different areas of study, athletics, and fine and performing arts. Please click the pictures below to learn more about our team! We look forward to learning more about you as you work towards becoming a Future Lion!

Click counselor name for more information

 

Jon Bedenikovic - Kansas City

Jon Bedenikovic
Regional Counselor, Kansas City
JBedenikovic@lindenwood.edu

Adam Benkendorf

Adam Benkendorf
abenkendorf@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4341


Cayte Billman

Cayte Billman
CBillman@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4946


Haley Ferguson

Haley Ferguson
hferguson@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4878


Josh Goldman

Josh Goldman
jgoldman@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4662


Sherry Holtmeier

Sherry Holtmeier
(636) 949-4931
SHoltmeier@lindenwood.edu


Tara Houston

Tara Houston
thouston1@lindenwood.edu 
(636) 949-4947


Jennifer Kiefer

Jennifer Kiefer
jkiefer@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4118


Ben Lopez

Ben Lopez
(636) 949-4949
blopez@lindenwood.edu


Francesca Mirabella

Francesca Mirabella
FMirabella@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4942


Kristen Revis

Kristen Revis, Director of Day Admissions
krevis1@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4338


Angela Rique

 Angela Rique
arique@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4934


Whitney Sterns

Whitney Sterns
wsterns@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4781


Krysta Streisel

Krysta Streisel
kstreisel@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4915


Notice of Availability of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report

Lindenwood University is committed to assisting all members of the community in providing for their own safety and security. The annual security and fire safety report is available on the Lindenwood University Office of Public Safety and Security website. 

If you would like to receive a hard copy of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report, which contains this information, you can stop by the Office of Public Safety and Security at 110 S. Kingshighway, or you can request that a copy be mailed to you by calling 636-949-4687.

The report contains information regarding campus security and personal safety, including topics such as crime prevention, public safety authority, crime reporting policies, fire safety, disciplinary procedures, and other matters of importance related to security on campus.  The report also contains information about fire statistics in Lindenwood University residential facilities and crime statistics for the three previous calendar years concerning reported crimes that occurred on campus; in certain off-campus buildings or property owned or controlled by Lindenwood; and on public property that is within or immediately adjacent to and accessible from the campus.

This information is required by law and is provided by Office of Public Safety & Security.

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301