Skip to Main Content

Thank you for reaching out to Lindenwood's Development and Alumni Relations Office. We are delighted that you are interested in further information on leaving your legacy at Lindenwood. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Dan Grigg

Dan Grigg
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
(636) 949 4939
dgrigg@lindenwood.edu


Kate O'Neal

Kate O’Neal
Assistant Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
(636) 949 4903
koneal@lindenwood.edu


Michelle Giessmann

Michelle Giessman
Director, Alumni Relations
(636) 949 4975
mgiessman@lindenwood.edu


Kassandra Linzemeier

Kassandra Linzmeier
Associate Officer, Development
(636) 949 4424
klinzmeier@lindenwood.edu


Nathan Payne

Nathan Payne
Director, Development
(636) 949 4532
rpayne1@lindenwood.edu


Mark Bohr

Mark Bohr
Director, Development
(636) 949 4321
mbohr@lindenwood.edu


Bryan Stone

Bryan Stone
Associate Officer, Development
(636) 627 2955
bstone@lindenwood.edu


April Kernan

April Kernan
Administration Assistant to the Vice President of Development
(636) 949 4427
akernan@lindenwood.edu


John Creer

John Creer
Consultant, Development and Alumni Relations
jcreer@lindenwood.edu


 

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301