Lindenwood University



Alumni - Upcoming Events


2Interested in Volunteering on Campus? Click Here014 Events

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

2015 Events

Saturday, June 15, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

*Alumni Club meetings are scheduled in the Lindenwood House; if the Lindenwood House is unavailable, the backup location is the Anheuser-Busch Leadership Room.  Location will be noted in each meeting reminder.

 



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933