Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials

 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Alumni
menu spacer

Alumni - Interested in Volunteering on Campus?

Here are the people to contact for specific events and opportunities:


Alumni Picnic

Elizabeth Wikoff; (636) 949-4975; alumni@lindenwood.edu

Athletic Development Events

Jane Baum; (636) 949-4427; jbaum@lindenwood.edu

Christmas Walk

Christie Rodgers; (636) 949-4697; crodgers@lindenwood.edu

Graduating Student Day, Alumni Table

Elizabeth Wikoff; (636) 949-4975; alumni@lindenwood.edu

Graduating Student Day, Overall Event

Christie Rodgers; (636) 949-4697; crodgers@lindenwood.edu

Homecoming and Reunion

Elizabeth Wikoff; (636) 949-4975; alumni@lindenwood.edu

International Students

Ryan Guffey; (636) 949-4475; rguffey@lindenwood.edu

Mentor Program

Career Development

Tutors for Athletic Success Center

Christine Rebori; (636) 255-2216; crebori@lindenwood.edu

Speaker Series

Paul Huffman; (636) 949-4823; phuffman@lindenwood.edu

Usher at J. Scheidegger Center for the Arts

Peter Colombatto; (636) 627-2929; pcolombatto@lindenwood.edu
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Alumni Relations  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933