Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Faculty

  Name Position(s) Contact
Alnatt Alnatt, Leslie Instructor of Voice lalnatt@lindenwood.edu
Barudin Barudin, Jeff Assistant Professor - Percussion

JSCHE 2150
(636) 255-2260
jbarudin@lindenwood.edu

Bauer Bauer, Donita Instructor of Bassoon dbauer1@lindenwood.edu
Bittner Bittner, Groff Professor Emeritus - Instructor of Piano  gbittner@lindenwood.edu
placeholder Briskovich, Zebadiah Instructor of Bass/Bass Guitar zbriskovich@lindenwood.edu
placeholder Carlson, Maureen Instructor of Voice mcarlson@lindenwood.edu
Curtis Curtis, Ryan Associate Professor - Director of Bands

JSCHE 2165
(636) 949-4664
rcurtis@lindenwood.edu

Dannelly Dannelly, April Instructor of Cello, Theory adannelly@lindenwood.edu
Donohue Donohue, Adam Instructor of Saxophone, Composition, Music Business/Production, Jazz

JSCHE 2150
(636) 395-0696
adonohue@lindenwood.edu

Duss Duss, Rob Secondary Music Methods rduss@lindenwood.edu
Grooms Grooms, Pam Assistant Professor - Department Chair, Voices Only, University Chorus

JSCHE 2140
(636) 949-4744
pgrooms@lindenwood.edu

Hammond Hammond, Bill Instructor of French Horn, World Music bhammond@lindenwood.edu
Herrell Herrell, Katherine

Assistant Professor - Music Education, Music Theory

JSCHE 2160
(636) 627-2555
kherrell@lindenwood.edu

Heyl Heyl, Jeff Music History I/II, Instructor of Voice jheyl@lindenwood.edu
Hinners Hinners, Sunghee Instructor of Piano shinnhers@lindenwood.edu
Hoormann Hoormann, Matt Jazz Band, Jazz Combos, Jazz History, Instructor of Low Brass

JSCHE 2145
(636) 949-4740
mhoormann@lindenwood.edu

Jeffs Jeffs, Kenneth Choral Arranging kjeffs@lindenwood.edu
Johnson, Darcie Johnson, Darcie Diction I/II, Instructor of Voice djohnson1@lindenwood.edu
Johnson, Larry Johnson, Larry Instructor of Saxophone  ljohnson@lindenwood.edu
placeholder Lyle, Scott Class Guitar slyle@lindenwood.edu
Mallory Mallory, Jason Instructor of Voice, World Music jmallory@lindenwood.edu
placeholder McMahon, Lisa Instructor of Flute, Flute Ensemble lmcmahon@lindenwood.edu
O'Brien O'Brien, Tom Instructor of Guitar tobrien@lindenwood.edu
placeholder Pittmann, Dwight Instructor of Bass dpittmann@lindenwood.edu
Price Price, Sarah Instructor of Voice sprice@lindenwood.edu
Sweetin Sweetin, Mary Instructor of Violin/Viola, String Techniques msweetin@lindenwood.edu
Swett Swett, Becky Instructor of Clarinet rswett@lindenwood.edu
Theirbach Thierbach, Susie Instructor of Violin sthierbach@lindenwood.edu
Vaccaro Vaccaro, Brian Instructor of Guitar/Jazz Guitar, Guitar Ensemble bvaccaro@lindenwood.edu
placeholder Weber, Dawn Instructor of Trumpet dweber@lindenwood.edu
Williams Williams, Shane Assistant Professor - Orchestra, String Ensemble, Conducting, Music Literature

JSCHE 2155
(636) 949-4153
swilliams@lindenwood.edu

Woelbling-Paul Woelbling-Paul, Cathy Instructor of Oboe cwoelblingpaul@lindenwood.edu



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933