Skip to Main Content

Admissions Counselors

International Students
Daniel Restrepo
(618) 239-6249
drestrepo@lindenwood.edu

Band & Choir
Homer Vallejo
(618) 239-6286
hvallejo@lindenwood.edu

Missouri Students and other Midwest and Western State Students
MaryClare Lally
(618) 671-6313
mlally@lindenwood.edu

Illinois Students
Tanis Drury
(618) 239-6309
tdrury@lindenwood.edu

Southern State Students (including Hawaii and Alaska)
Destinee Penigar
(618) 239-6246
dpenigar@lindenwood.edu

Northern and Eastern State Students
MaryClare Lally
(618) 671-6313
mlally@lindenwood.edu

Transfer Students
Shannon Warnecke
(618) 239-6055
swarnecke@lindenwood.edu

 

Lindenwood University
2600 West Main Street
Belleville, IL 62226