Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer Corporations menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacerDirectory menu spacer Social Media menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Division of Education
menu spacer

Division of Education & Counseling Faculty

Steve Suess
Division Chair, Education and Counseling
(618) 239-6092
ssuess@lindenwood.edu

Rick Cavalier
ADA Coordinator
(618) 239-6095
rcavalier@lindenwood.edu

Therese Chavaux-Turnbull
Associate Professor
(618) 239-6085
tchavaux-turnbull@lindenwood.edu

Chris Fahs
Physical Education
(618) 671-6079
CFahs@lindenwood.edu

Ken Kubicek
Associate Professor
(618) 239-6083
kkubicek@lindenwood.edu

Sarah Patterson-Mills
Associate Professor
(618) 239-6086
spatterson-mills@lindenwood.edu

Lindy Rossow
Exercise Science
(618) 671-6080
LRossow@lindenwood.edu

Stephanie Yearian
Assistant Professor
(618) 239-6096
syearian@lindenwood.edu

Paul Sharp
Assistant Professor of Education
(618) 671-6058
psharp@lindenwood.edu


menu spacer
Page Maintained by the Division of Education & Counseling  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Copyright  2014 Lindenwood University - Belleville • 2600 West Main Street • Belleville, IL 62226
Lindenwood - St. Charles   Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security

LU-Belleville Main Phone  (618) 239-6000
LU-Belleville Main Fax  (618) 277-6001