Skip to Main Content

The Lindenwood University System's Human Resources Office is located in Stumberg Hall on the historic side of the Saint Charles campus. Our offices are open Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


General HR Inquiries

(636) 949-4764
luhr@lindenwood.edu


Job Applications

Josh Elliott / Recruiter, Human Resources
(636) 627-2584
jelliott@lindenwood.edu


Student Employee Program

Chloe Bonnand / HR Specialist, Student Employee Program
(636) 949-4719
cbonnand@lindenwood.edu

Sharon Westcott / Non-Exempt Payroll
(636) 949-4348
swestcott@lindenwood.edu


Employee Benefits

Candace Terry / Manager, Employee Benefits
(636) 627-2589
cterry@lindenwood.edu

LindenWell Program
lindenwell@lindenwood.edu


Payroll

General inquiries & employment verification: payroll@lindenwood.edu

Monica Seiter / Manager, Payroll / TIAA CREF
(636) 949-4971
mseiter@lindenwood.edu

Trish Schodrowski / Exempt Payroll
(636) 627-4851
pschodrowski@lindenwood.edu

Sharon Westcott / Non-Exempt Payroll
(636) 949-4348
swestcott@lindenwood.edu


Adjunct Services

Brittany Brown / Manager, Adjunct Services & Employee Development
(636) 627-2956
bbrown@lindenwood.edu

Trish Schodrowski / Exempt Payroll
(636) 627-4851
pschodrowski@lindenwood.edu

 

Equal Opportunity Employer

Lindenwood University is an Equal Opportunity employer. The University complies with appropriate federal, state, and local laws and provides equal employment opportunities and access to educational programs without regard to race, color, religion, gender, age, sexual orientation, national origin, veteran status, disability, or any other protected status to all qualified applicants and employees.  Lindenwood University is committed to a policy of non-discrimination and dedicated to providing a positive discrimination-free educational work environment.

Notice of Availability of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report

Lindenwood University is committed to assisting all members of the Lindenwood community in providing for their own safety and security.  The Annual Security and Fire Safety Report is available on the Security website.

If you would like to receive a hard copy of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report which contains this information, you can stop by the office located at 2421 W. Main or you can request that a copy be mailed to you by calling (618) 978-9797.

The report(s) contain information regarding campus security and personal safety including topics such as: crime prevention, fire safety, university police law enforcement authority, crime reporting policies, policies related to and programs to prevent sexual assault and other crimes, disciplinary procedures and other matters of importance related to security and safety on campus.  They also contain information about crime statistics for the three previous calendar years concerning reported crimes that occurred on campus; in certain off-campus buildings or property owned or controlled by Lindenwood University ; and on public property within, or immediately adjacent to and accessible from the campus.

Lindenwood University
2600 West Main Street
Belleville, IL 62226