Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer Corporations menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacerDirectory menu spacer Social Media menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Division of Humanities
menu spacer

Division Faculty

Amy Gangloff
Associate Professor of History
(618) 239-6229
agangloff@lindenwood.edu

Brendan Leahy
Assistant Professor of Communications
(618) 239-6260
bleahy@lindenwood.edu

Erin Mann
Assistant Professor of English
(618) 239-6231
emann@lindenwood.edu

Nick Moramarco
Assistant Professor of Theatre
(618) 239-6226
nmoramarco@lindenwood.edu

Marsha Parker
Professor and Director of Theatre
(618) 239-6175
mparker@lindenwood.edu

Brooke Taylor
Assistant Professor of English
(618) 239-6160
btaylor1@lindenwood.edu


menu spacer
Page Maintained by the Division of Humanities  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Copyright  2014 Lindenwood University - Belleville • 2600 West Main Street • Belleville, IL 62226
Lindenwood - St. Charles   Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security

LU-Belleville Main Phone  (618) 239-6000
LU-Belleville Main Fax  (618) 277-6001