Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer Corporations menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacerDirectory menu spacer Social Media menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
menu spacer

Faculty

Dr. Rahim G. Karimpour
Professor of Mathematics and Division Chair
Office M 221
(618)239-6013
RKarimpour@Lindenwood.edu


Dr. Richard Finger
Assistant Professor of Biology
Office M 220
(618)239-6177
Rfinger@Lindenwood.edu


Dr. Bradley Hart
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office M 217
(618)239-6243
Bhart@Lindenwood.edu


Dr. Paige Mettler-Cherry
Associate Professor of Biology and Chair
Office M 220
(618)239-6011
Pmettler-Cherry@Lindenwood.edu


Dr. Taras Odushkin
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office M 221
(618) 239-6013
TOdushkin@Lindenwood.edu


Dr. Franziska Sandmeier
Assistant Professor of Biology
Office M 220
(618)239-6177
FSandmeier@Lindenwood.edufACUfaculty


menu spacer
Page Maintained by Academic Services  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Copyright  2014 Lindenwood University - Belleville • 2600 West Main Street • Belleville, IL 62226
Lindenwood - St. Charles   Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security

LU-Belleville Main Phone  (618) 239-6000
LU-Belleville Main Fax  (618) 277-6001