Lindenwood University



Faculty


faculty

Curtis Billhymer

Professor of Communications
CBillhymer@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 3155
(636) 949-4888
 
faculty

Erica Blum

Assistant Professor
EBlum@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 4145
(636) 949-4765
 
faculty

Peter Carlos

LUTV Station Manager
Associate Professor

PCarlos@lindenwood.edu
Scheidegger Center 1290
(636) 949-4513
faculty

Rift Fournier

Artist in Residence
RFournier@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 3110
(636) 949-4604
 
faculty

Jill Falk

Program Chair, Journalism
Associate Professor

JFalk@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 3150
(636) 949-4605
 
faculty

Kay Hammond

Assistant Professor
KHammond@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0114
(636) 949-4802
 
faculty

Jason Lively

Program Chair, IMWD
Professor of Communications

JLively@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 4150
(636) 949-4696
faculty

Brandon R. McKinney

Assistant Professor
BMcKinney@lindenwood.edu
Office
(636) 949-4461
 
faculty

Deb Nicolai

Associate Professor
DNicolai@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0108
(636) 949-4112
 
faculty

Tom Pettit

Assistant Professor
TPettit@lindenwood.edu
Spellman Center 3120
(636) 949-4364
 
faculty

Richard Reighard

Associate Professor
KCLC Operations Dir.

RReighard@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0110
(636) 949-4885
faculty

Ben Scholle

Program Chair, Digital Cinema
Professor of Communications

BScholle@lindenwood.edu
Scheidegger Center 2270
(636) 949-4166
faculty

Andrew Allen Smith

Assistant Professor
ASmith@lindenwood.edu
Spellman Center 3135
(636) 627-2533
 
faculty

Edward Voss

Assistant Professor
LUTV-26 Operations Mgr

EVoss@lindenwood.edu
Scheidegger Center 1295
(636) 949-4167
faculty

Mike Wall

Dean, Associate Professor
General Manager - KCLC

MWall@lindenwood.edu
Spellmann Center 0104
(636) 949-4880
faculty

David M. Wang

Assistant Professor
DWang@lindenwood.edu
Spellman Center 0106
(636) 949-4884
 
 



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933