Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Sciences - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Abbott, Marilyn
Associate Provost
Roemer Hall 009
(636) 949-4912
MAbbott@lindenwood.edu

Afful, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 403A

SAfful@lindenwood.edu

Albee, Alison J.
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 201A
(636) 949-4716
AAlbee@lindenwood.edu

Anderson, Greg
Department Chair of Biology
Young Hall 216A
(636) 949-4122
CAnderson@lindenwood.edu

Ayyagari, Rao
Professor
Young Hall 209B
(636) 949-4714
RAyyagari@lindenwood.edu

Beane, Robbie A.
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 314A
(636) 949-4588
RBeane@lindenwood.edu

Binz, Sara K.
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 415A
(636) 949-4712
SBinz@lindenwood.edu

Biri, Colleen
Associate Professor
Young Hall 405B
(636) 949-4519
CBiri@lindenwood.edu

Blythe, Stephen A.
Associate Professor
Young Hall 313B
(636) 949-4681
SBlythe@lindenwood.edu

Cawly, John
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 114
(636) 949-4679
JCawly@lindenwood.edu

Dames, Christina
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 113B
(636) 627-2579
CDames@lindenwood.edu

Dasovich, Steve
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 108B
(636) 255-2223
SDasovich@lindenwood.edu

Delgado, Ricardo
Dean of Sciences
Young Hall 214
(636) 949-4735
RDelgado@lindenwood.edu

Dey, Sajalendu
Professor
Young Hall 302
(636) 949-4919
SDey@lindenwood.edu

Dunn, Gerald
Associate Professor
Young Hall 312
(636) 949-4663
GDunn@lindenwood.edu

Evans, James
President
Roemer Hall Executive Offices
(636) 949-4900
james.evans@lindenwood.edu

Ferrario, Victoria A.
Lab Coordinator
Young Hall 209A
(636) 949-4359
VFerrario@lindenwood.edu

Firestine, Jennifer
Biology, Chemistry, and Earth Sciences Division Chair
Young Hall 402C
(636) 949-4188
JFirestine@lindenwood.edu

Golik, Wojciech
Department Chair, Mathematics and Professor
Young Hall 318
(636) 949-4701
WGolik@lindenwood.edu

Haghighi, Shawn
Chief Information Officer and Associate Professor
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4726
SHaghighi@lindenwood.edu

Hasty, Scott
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Young Hall 415C

Shasty@lindenwood.edu

Hauck, John
Associate Professor
Young Hall 316
(636) 949-4725
JHauck@lindenwood.edu

Helton, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Young Hall 201A
(636) 949-4716
RHelton@lindenwood.edu

Hopkins, Deb
Professor
Young Hall 106B
(636) 949-4720
DHopkins@lindenwood.edu

Ibele, Michael E.
Instructor
Young Hall 417B
(636) 255-2503
MIbele@lindenwood.edu

Jia, Darla A.
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 402A
(636) 255-2284
DJia@lindenwood.edu

Johnston, Christopher
Associate Professor
Young Hall 317
(636) 949-4409
CJohnston@lindenwood.edu

Johnston, Gail
Professor
Young Hall 216B
(636) 949-4189
GJohnston@lindenwood.edu

Menninga, Nadine
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 113A
(636) 949-4682
NMenninga@lindenwood.edu

Mettler-Cherry, Paige
Biology and Chemistry Program Chair/Associate Professor
Belleville Campus, Main 220
(618) 239-6011
PMettler-Cherry@lindenwood.edu

Miller, Lawrence K.
Associate Professor
Young Hall 315A
(636) 627-2504
LMiller@lindenwood.edu

Nohara-LeClair, Michiko
Professor
Young Hall 407 B
(636) 949-4371
mnohara-leclair@lindenwood.edu

Patterson, Marilyn
Professor
Young Hall 303
(636) 949-4526
MPatterson@lindenwood.edu

RinconGallardo, Toni
Department Chair, Psychology and Professor
Young Hall 410
(636) 949-4784
TRinconGallardo@lindenwood.edu

Scribner, Christopher
Professor
Young Hall 403 B
(636) 949-4707
CScribner@lindenwood.edu

Scupin, Ray
Professor Emeritus
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite

RScupin@lindenwood.edu

Stein, Michael
Professor
Young Hall 408B
(636) 949-4733
MStein@lindenwood.edu

VanDyke, Renee
Department Chair, Computer Science and Associate Professor
Young Hall 315B
(636) 949-4722
RVanDyke@lindenwood.edu

Welsh, Chad T.
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 212
(636) 949-4399
CWelsh@lindenwood.edu

Wintz, Nicholas
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 314B
(636) 627-2505
NWintz@lindenwood.edu

Wooldridge, Cynthia L.
Assistant Professor
Young Hall 407 A
(636) 949-4732
CWooldridge@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933