Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Sport, Recreation, and Exercise Sciences - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Alameda, Annie
Professor, Associate
Field House 103
(636) 949-4152
AAlameda@lindenwood.edu

Biggerstaff, Randy
Professor, Associate
Field House 113
(636) 949-4683
RBiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Brennan, Daniel
Professor, Assistant
Field House 117
(636) 949-4365
DBrennan1@lindenwood.edu

Cox, Aedryan N.
Instructor
Fieldhouse 117
(636) 949-4799
ACox@lindenwood.edu

Feutz, Elizabeth
Instructor
HIT Center
(636) 441-6448
EFeutz@lindenwood.edu

Godar, Tom
Professor, Assistant
Student Athlete Center 114
(636) 949-4628
TGodar@lindenwood.edu

Kerksick, Chad
Professor, Assistant

(636) 627 4629
ckerksick@lindenwood.edu

Lovell, Joseph
Professor, Associate
Field House 104
(636) 255-2213
JLovell@lindenwood.edu

Mike, Jonathan N.
Professor, Assistant
Field House 109B
636-627-4326
JMike@lindenwood.edu

Miller, Abby
Instructor
Field House 118
(636) 949-4819
AbMiller@lindenwood.edu

Moore, Carrie L.
Instructor
Field House 118
(636) 949-4302
CMoore1@lindenwood.edu

Nagel, Shawn
Coord, Academics/ Asst. Strenght & Cond Coach
Student Athlete Center 213
(636) 949-4753
SNagel@lindenwood.edu

Pennington, Heather M.
Professor, Assistant
Field House 105
(636) 255-2290
HPennington@lindenwood.edu

Randolph, Jessica L.
Instructor
Fitness Center
(636) 949-4140
JRandolph@lindenwood.edu

Schroeder, Cynthia A.
Dean, School of Sport, Rec & Exercise Science
Field House 102
(636) 949-4318
CSchroeder@lindenwood.edu

Tessmer, Kathryn A.
Professor, Associate
Field House 107
(636) 627-2949
KTessmer@lindenwood.edu

Wright, Paul
Professor, Associate
Field House 108
(636) 627-2939
PWright@lindenwood.edu

Young, Delaine
Professor, Associate
Field House 106
(636) 949-4684
DYoung@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933