Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Plaster School of Business & Entrepreneurship - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Allen, Robert
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 207
(636) 949-4736
RAllen@lindenwood.edu

Ammann, Elizabeth
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 227
(636) 949-4811
EAmmann@lindenwood.edu

Arns, David
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 201
(636) 949-4789
DArns@lindenwood.edu

Banerjee, Gaurango
Professor
Harmon Hall 267
(636) 949-4120
GBanerjee@lindenwood.edu

Brickler-Ulrich, Kimberly
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 205
(636) 949-4672
KBrickler-Ulrich@lindenwood.edu

Coker, Stanley G.
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 209
(636) 949-4160
SCoker@lindenwood.edu

Coleman, Steven E.
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 260
(636) 949-4657
SColeman@lindenwood.edu

Daly, Shelly A.
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 155
(636) 949-4902
SDaly@lindenwood.edu

Dent, Tom
Instructor
Harmon Hall 225
(636) 949-4178
TDent@lindenwood.edu

Edler, Chris
Office Manager, School of SB&E
Harmon Hall 100
(636) 949-4840
CEdler@lindenwood.edu

Ellis, Roger
Dean, School of Business and Entrepreneurship
Harmon Hall 101
(636) 949-4839
REllis@lindenwood.edu

Ezvan, Mira
Professor
Harmon Hall 261
(636) 949-4830
MEzvan@lindenwood.edu

Farooqi, Javeria
Professor, Assistant
Harmon Hall 272
(636) 949-4837
JFarooqi@lindenwood.edu

Goulart, Rebecca
Assistant Professor
Harmon Hall 127
(636) 949-4864
RGoulart@lindenwood.edu

Hendrix, Evelyn
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 271
(636) 949-4668
EHendrix@lindenwood.edu

Hudgins, Molly
Associate Dean, Plaster School of Business
Harmon Hall 111
(636) 949-4192
MHudgins@lindenwood.edu

Kamm, Judy
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 263
(636) 949-4833
JKamm@lindenwood.edu

Loughlin, John
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 109
(636) 949-4159
JLoughlin@lindenwood.edu

Mack, Jennifer M.
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 159
(636) 949-4515
JMack@lindenwood.edu

Marzano, Michael P.
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 107
(636) 949-4882
MMarzano@lindenwood.edu

Mathea, Michael J.
Professor, Assistant
Harmon Hall 147
(636) 949-4555
MMathea@lindenwood.edu

Morris, Ed
Professor
Harmon Hall 203
(636) 949-4832
EMorris@lindenwood.edu

Najjar, Annette
Professor
Harmon Hall 219
(636) 949-4876
ANajjar@lindenwood.edu

Onyia, Okey P.
Professor
Harmon Hall 221
(636) 949-4556
OOnyia@lindenwood.edu

Peluchette, Joy V.
Professor
Harmon Hall 161
(636) 949-4121
JPeluchette@lindenwood.edu

Porter, Renee
Campus Provost
Belleville Campus, M116
(618) 239-6021
RPorter@lindenwood.edu

Rodermund, Robert H.
Professor, Assistant
Harmon Hall 272
(636) 949-4585
RRodermund@lindenwood.edu

Rosenwasser, David
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 253
(636) 949-4432
DRosenwasser@lindenwood.edu

Schaefer, Patricia A.
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 273
(636) 949-4788
PSchaefer@lindenwood.edu

Schneider, Karolina
Professor, Assistant
Harmon Hall 127
(636) 255-2239
KSchneider@lindenwood.edu

Sharp, Chryssa
Associate Professor
Harmon Hall 211
(636) 949-4410
CDSharp@lindenwood.edu

Singer, Robert A.
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 163
(636) 949-4829
RSinger@lindenwood.edu

Sweeney, Daniel
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 157
(636) 627-4412
DSweeney@lindenwood.edu

Talbott, Robert
Professor, Assistant
Harmon Hall 269
(636) 949-4669
RTalbott@lindenwood.edu

Townsend, Maryann
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 103
(636) 949-4914
MTownsend@lindenwood.edu

Vahle, Bill
Professor, Associate
Harmon Hall 270
(636) 949-4363
BVahle@lindenwood.edu

Wall, Howard J.
Professor
Harmon Hall 247
(636) 949-4742
HWall@lindenwood.edu

Weber, Abigail
Instructor
Harmon Hall 165
(636) 949-4434
AWeber@lindenwood.edu

Wehmer-Callahan, Laura
Instructor
Harmon Hall 127
(636) 949-4864
LWehmer-Callahan@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933