Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Communications - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Blum, Erica
Professor, Assistant
Spellmann Center 4145
(636) 949-4765
EBlum@lindenwood.edu

Carlos, Peter
Professor
Scheidegger Center 1290
(636) 949-4513
PCarlos@lindenwood.edu

Cook, Robert W.
Manager, Theatre Production


RCook@lindenwood.edu

Edgren, Justin R.
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Communications110
(618) 671-6062
JEdgren@lindenwood.edu

Falk, Jill
Professor, Associate
Spellmann Center 3150
(636) 949-4605
JFalk@lindenwood.edu

Hammond, Kay
Professor, Assistant
Spellmann Center 0114
(636) 949-4802
KHammond@lindenwood.edu

Leahy, Brendan
Professor, Assistant
Belleville Campus, Communication 107
(618) 239-6260
BLeahy@lindenwood.edu

Lively, Jason
Professor
Spellmann Center 4150
(636) 949-4696
JLively@lindenwood.edu

McKinney, Brandon R.
Professor, Assistant
J. Scheidegger Center 1300
(636) 949-4461
BMcKinney@lindenwood.edu

Millians, Andrew
Professor, Assistant
Spellmann Center 3135
(636) 627-4429
AMillians@lindenwood.edu

Nicolai, Debbie
Professor, Associate
Spellmann Center 0108
(636) 949-4112
DNicolai@lindenwood.edu

Ralston, Neil A.
Professor
Spellmann Center 3155
(636) 949-4761
NRalston@lindenwood.edu

Ratican, Jeremiah
Professor, Assistant
Spellmann Center
(636) 627-4418
JRatican@lindenwood.edu

Reighard, Richard
Professor, Associate
Spellmann Center 0110
(636) 949-4885
RReighard@lindenwood.edu

Scholle, Ben
Professor
Scheidegger Center 2270
(636) 949-4166
BScholle@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Andrew A.
Professor, Assistant
Spellmann Center 3110
(636) 627-2533
ASmith@lindenwood.edu

Tucciarone, Krista
Professor
Spellmann Center 0106
(636) 949-4888
KTucciarone@lindenwood.edu

Voss, Edward
Professor, Assistant
Scheidegger Center 1295
(636) 949-4167
EVoss@lindenwood.edu

Wall, Mike
Dean, School of Communications
Spellmann Center 0104
(636) 949-4880
MWall@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933