Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Education - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Alameda, Annie
Associate Professor & Health Program Coordinator
Field House 103
(636) 949-4152
AAlameda@lindenwood.edu

Aldridge, Amanda
Charter School Coordinator
Roemer Hall 307
(636) 627-2559
AAldridge@lindenwood.edu

Bacon, Sharon
Adjunct Instructor and Advisor
Adjunct Faculty- Education
(636) 949-4579
SBacon@lindenwood.edu

Baker, Mary E.
Adjunct Instructor
Roemer Hall 207
(636) 627-2581
MBaker2@lindenwood.edu

Barnes, Janet
Assistant Professor of Education
Roemer Hall 300
(636) 949-4751
JBarnes@lindenwood.edu

Bice, Cynthia
Dean
Roemer Hall 107
(636) 949-4618
CBice@lindenwood.edu

Brown, Linda
Assistant Professor
Southwest Missouri
(417) 830-0071
LBrown@lindenwood.edu

Byrd, Deborah
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 255-2220
DByrd@lindenwood.edu

Cardus, Johnette
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
JCardus@lindenwood.edu

Chavaux-Turnbull, Therese
Assistant Professor of Counseling & Assessment Coordinator
Belleville Campus. Main 200
(618) 239-6085
TChavaux-Turnbull@lindenwood.edu

Cummins, Marcia
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
MCummins@lindenwood.edu

DeVore, Sherry
Assistant Professor
Southwest Missouri
(417) 881-0009
sdevore@lindenwood.edu

Edwards, George
Extended Campus Coordinator
North County 100
(636) 627-6645
GEdwards@lindenwood.edu

Elder, Jodi E.
Instructor-Research Specialist
Waynesville Site

jelder1@lindenwood.edu

Emrick, Bill
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4771
BEmrick@lindenwood.edu

Freeman, Janis
Associate Professor
Roemer Hall 305
(636) 949-4649
JFreeman@lindenwood.edu

Gibbs, Yvonne
Associate Professor
Warner Hall Main Level
(636) 949-4744
YGibbs@lindenwood.edu

Gismegian, Mary
Assistant Professor
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4807
MGismegian@lindenwood.edu

Grover, Kathy
Assistant Professor


KGrover@lindenwood.edu

Hantak, Kelly A.
Instructor
Roemer Hall 329
(636) 627-2588
KHantak@lindenwood.edu

Harmon, Howard D.
Instructor

314-805-5058
HHarmon@lindenwood.edu

Henschke, John
Assistant Professor
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4590
JHenschke1@lindenwood.edu

Hopkins, Kathryn
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
KHopkins@lindenwood.edu

Horstmeier, James
Cross Culture and Social Science Clusters Assoc. Prof.
LUCC 205
(636) 949-4504
JHorstmeier@lindenwood.edu

Hutcheson, Jill
Department Chair for Initial Teacher Education
Roemer Hall 300
(636) 627-2950
JHutcheson@lindenwood.edu

Isenberg, Susan
Associate Professor
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4709
SIsenberg@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Emilie
Professor
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4963
EJohnson@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Kenneth
Professor
Roemer Hall 312
(636) 949-4847
KJohnson@lindenwood.edu

Kania-Gosche, Beth
Assistant Dean for Accreditation and Faculty Development
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4576
BKania-Gosche@lindenwood.edu

Leavitt, Lynda B.
Associate Professor
Roemer Hall 211
(636) 949-4756
LLeavitt@lindenwood.edu

Long, John
Chair for the EdD Program in the Educational Leadership Dept.
Warner Hall Living Room
(636) 949-4937
JLong@lindenwood.edu

Luczak, Corrine
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Faculty- Education
(636) 949-4844
CLuczak@lindenwood.edu

McFerren, Caryn
Asst. Director of First Year Experience & Parent Programs

(636) 627-4587
CMcferren@lindenwood.edu

Miller, Cynthia
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
CMiller@lindenwood.edu

Moore, Patricia
Advisor and Adjunct Instructor
Roemer Hall
(636) 949-4391
PMoore@lindenwood.edu

Moore, Tammy
Certification Officer, Student Placement Coordinator, Data Mgmt
Roemer Hall 307, Belleville Education Office
(636) 949-4379
TMoore@lindenwood.edu

Morris, Barbara
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
BMorris@lindenwood.edu

Panagos, Rebecca
Professor
Roemer Hall 329
(636) 949-4959
RPanagos@lindenwood.edu

Patterson-Mills, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Belleville Campus, Main 200
(618) 239-6086
SPatterson-Mills@lindenwood.edu

Ralston, Janette K.
Coordinator of Field and Clinical Experiences
Roemer 307
(636) 949-4435
JRalston@lindenwood.edu

Reid, Terry
Southwest MO. Coordinator
Nixa, MO
(417) 881-0009
TReid@lindenwood.edu

Ross, Patrick
Assistant Professor, Head Football Coach
Student Athlete Center 316
(636) 949-4800
PRoss@lindenwood.edu

Royals, Susan
Advisor and Adjunct Instructor
Roemer Hall 200
(636) 949-4718
Sroyals@lindenwood.edu

Ruettgers, Mary
Assistant Professor of Education
Roemer 300
(636) 627-2219
MRuettgers@lindenwood.edu

Schneider, Nancy
Coordinator Elementary Student Teaching and Associate Professor
Warner Hall Annex
(636) 949-4918
NSchneider@lindenwood.edu

Schroeter, Darline
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4573
DSchroeter@lindenwood.edu

Sefrit, James
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
JSefrit@lindenwood.edu

Sharp, Paul
Assistant Professor
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 671-6058
PSharp@lindenwood.edu

Sherblom, Stephen A.
Associate Professor
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4759
SSherblom@lindenwood.edu

Short, Martha
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education
Adjunct Instructor
(636) 949-4844
MShort@lindenwood.edu

Stewart, Terry
Assistant Dean of Educational Leadership
Warner Hall Main Level
(636) 949-4656
TStewart@lindenwood.edu

Suess, Steven
Division Chair, Education & Counseling, Belleville
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 239-6092
SSuess@lindenwood.edu

Taylor, Jessica Z.
Adjunct Instructor- School of Education


JTaylor3@lindenwood.edu

Towers, Donna
Assistant Professor
Warner Hall Upper Level
(636) 949-4772
DTowers1@lindenwood.edu

VanderGraaf, Vanessa
Associate Professor
Roemer Hall 207
(636) 949-4750
VVanderGraaf@lindenwood.edu

Vassar, William
Instructor

(636) 284-4970
BVassar@lindenwood.edu

Vazis, Dean
Professor
Roemer Hall 319
(636) 949-4402
DVazis@lindenwood.edu

Wagener, Donna
Assistant Professor - School of Education


DWagener@lindenwood.edu

Weir, Graham M.
Chair for the EdS Program in the Educational Leadership Dept.
Warner Hall Main Level
(636) 949-4315
GWeir@lindenwood.edu

Williamson, Shane
Dean of First Year Programs
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite
(636) 949-4728
swilliamson@lindenwood.edu

Winslow, Kevin D.
Professor
Warner Hall
(636) 949-4578
KWinslow@lindenwood.edu

Wisdom, Sherrie L.
Supervisor of Graduate Research
Warner Hall Main Level
(636) 949-4478
SWisdom@lindenwood.edu

Wolfe, Terry
Central Missouri Program Coordinator
Central Missouri
(573) 512-0410
TWolfe@lindenwood.edu

Wright, Paul
Associate Professor
Field House 108
(636) 627-2939
PWright@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933