Lindenwood University



Directory


Return to Previous Page

School of Humanities - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Arendt, Brian
Chinese Studies Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 301
(636) 627-2516
BArendt@lindenwood.edu

Ball, Andrew J.
Undergrad Humanites Clusters Director/Asst. Prof.
LUCC 208
(636) 627-2595
ABall@lindenwood.edu

Balogh, Alexander
Associate Professor
Butler 219
(636) 949-4675
ABalogh@lindenwood.edu

Brown, David
Department Chair, Philosophy and Professor
Butler 100
(636) 949-4411
DBrown@lindenwood.edu

Brown-Hudson, Heather
Assistant Professor
Butler 319
(636) 255-2286
HHudson@lindenwood.edu

Bruce, Matthew J.
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 321
(636) 949-4651
MBruce@lindenwood.edu

Canale, Ann
Professor
Butler 223
(636) 949-4871
ACanale@lindenwood.edu

Carnes, Geremy
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall
(636) 949-4771
GCarnes@lindenwood.edu

Carper, Michael
Assistant Professor
Butler 103
(636) 949-4451
MCarper@lindenwood.edu

Cernik, Joseph
Department Chair, Political Science, and Professor
Butler 212A
(636) 949-4810
JCernik@lindenwood.edu

Cohen, Theodore
Assistant Professor of History
Butler Hall

TCohen@lindenwood.edu

Douchant, Rachel
Director, Liberty and Ethics Center
Harmon Hall 167
(636) 949-4303
RDouchant@lindenwood.edu

Durbin, Nancy
Department Chair, Foreign Languages, and Professor
Butler 317
(636) 949-4868
NDurbin@lindenwood.edu

Edele, Susan
Writing Center Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4642
SEdele@lindenwood.edu

Engleking, Charlene
Undergraduate Communications Cluster Professor
LUCC 209
(636) 949-4507
CEngleking@lindenwood.edu

Gietschier, Steven P.
University Curator and Assistant Professor of History
Butler Library 313
(636) 949-4567
SGietschier@lindenwood.edu

Glover, Kyle
Department Chair, English, and Professor
Butler 204
(636) 949-4875
KGlover@lindenwood.edu

Green, Christina
Associate Professor
Butler 217
(636) 949-4560
CGreen@lindenwood.edu

Griffin, Peter
Professor
Butler 200
(636) 949-4415
PGriffin@lindenwood.edu

Guffey, Ryan
Asst. Vice President for Student Development & Special Projects
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite
(636) 949-4475
Rguffey@lindenwood.edu

Heidenreich, Donald
Professor
Butler 107
(636) 949-4414
DHeidenreich@lindenwood.edu

Henderson Lee, Sarah A.
Assistant Professor
Butler 325
(636) 949-4862
SHendersonLee@lindenwood.edu

Heyn, Hollis
Associate Professor
Butler 206
(636) 949-4854
HHeyn@lindenwood.edu

Hickenlooper, George
Professor
Butler 105
(636) 949-4874
GHickenlooper@lindenwood.edu

Hurst, Spencer
Associate Professor
Butler 109
(636) 949-4780
shurst@lindenwood.edu

Intihar, Pyra
Assistant Professor
Butler 307
(636) 949-4809
PIntihar@lindenwood.edu

Kerksiek, Jo Ellen
Professor
Butler 205
(636) 949-4849
JKerksiek@lindenwood.edu

Kuechenmeister, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall
(636) 627-2953
EKuechenmeister@lindenwood.edu

Kuhlemann, Alma B.
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 300
(636) 949-4183
AKuhlemann@lindenwood.edu

Luley, Tracy M.
School of Humanities


TLuley@lindenwood.edu

Marler-Rayfield, Sara
English Proficiency Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4375
SMarler@lindenwood.edu

Marsh, Meredith
Assistant Professor
Butler 203
(636) 949-4583
MMarsh@lindenwood.edu

Mason, Michael
Department Chair, Religion, and Professor
Butler 304
(636) 949-4825
MMason@lindenwood.edu

McMaken, W. Travis
Assistant Professor
Butler 321
(636) 627-2507
WTMcMaken@lindenwood.edu

Meyers, Alan
Professor Emeritus
Butler 212B
(636) 949-4450
AMeyers@lindenwood.edu

Noonan, Sarah L.
Assistant Professor
Butler 306
(636) 627-2506
SNoonan@lindenwood.edu

Nunez-Betelu, Maite
Associate Professor
Butler 302
(636) 949-4485
MNunez-Betelu@lindenwood.edu

O'Banion, Patrick
Assistant Professor
Butler 207
(636) 949-4304
POBanion@lindenwood.edu

Pas, Justine M.
Assistant Professor
Butler 323
(636) 949-4677
JPas@lindenwood.edu

Plate, Daniel
Assistant Professor
Butler 303
(636) 949-4362
DPlate@lindenwood.edu

Qian, Jianin (Jenny)
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 301
(636) 627-2509
JQian@lindenwood.edu

Qualls, Melissa
Assistant Professor
Butler 209
(636) 949-4143
MQualls@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Laura J.
Program Coordinator - Writing Center

(636) 627-2913
LReilly@lindenwood.edu

Romero-Ghiretti, Gabriela E.
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 311
(636) 627-2508
GRomero-Ghiretti@lindenwood.edu

Schnellmann, Ana
Professor of English
Butler 309
(636) 949-4873
ASchnellmann@lindenwood.edu

Schwab, Roxanne Y.
Assistant Professor
Butler 306
(636) 949-4835
RSchwab@lindenwood.edu

Scupin, Ray
Professor Emeritus
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite

RScupin@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Jeffrey
Department Chair, History and Geography and Professor
Butler 201
(636) 949-4991
JSmith@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Kris
Professor
Butler 202
(636) 949-4775
KSmith@lindenwood.edu

Steineger, Joseph E.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Butler Hall 102
(636) 949-4621
JSteineger@lindenwood.edu

Thomason, Andrew
Department Chair, American Studies and Associate Professor
Butler 215
(636) 949-4552
AThomason@lindenwood.edu

Tretter, Sue
Professor
Butler 225
(636) 949-4872
STretter@lindenwood.edu

Walton, Dale
Professor
Butler Hall 221
(636) 949-4401
DWalton@lindenwood.edu

Weitzel, Jann
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Roemer Hall Executive Offices
(636) 949-4846
JWeitzel@lindenwood.edu

Whaley, Michael
Dean of Humanities and Professor
Butler 214
(636) 949-4561
MWhaley@lindenwood.edu

Zebrowski, Tasha R.
Writing Specialist
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 627-2919
TZebrowski@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933