Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Human Services - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Beckerle, Jack
Professor
MAB 304
(636) 949-4572
JBeckerle@lindenwood.edu

Corbin, Paul
Professor, Associate
MAB 112
(636) 949-4734
PCorbin@lindenwood.edu

Gibson, Tim
Professor, Assistant
MAB 101
(636) 949-4676
TGibson@lindenwood.edu

Gossett, Rachael
Professor, Assistant
MAB 111
(636) 627-2952
RGossett@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Debra
Professor, Associate
MAB 207
(636) 949-4193
DJohnson@lindenwood.edu

King, Denise
Professor, Assistant
MAB 205
(636) 627-2951
DKing1@lindenwood.edu

Klar, Dana
Professor, Associate
MAB 209
(636) 949-4783
DKlar@lindenwood.edu

Marhanka, Darren
Professor, Associate
MAB 110
(636) 949-4984
DMarhanka@lindenwood.edu

Mueller, Carla
Professor
MAB 103
(636) 949-4731
CMueller@lindenwood.edu

Overall, Gene
Professor, Associate
MAB 107
(636) 949-4407
GOverall@lindenwood.edu

Patzius, Billi
Professor, Associate
MAB 109
(636) 949-4511
BPatzius@lindenwood.edu

Shostak, Grant J.
Dean, Academics
MAB 201
(636) 255-2277
GShostak@lindenwood.edu

Thies, Jeanie
Professor, Associate
MAB 108
(636) 949-4689
JThies@lindenwood.edu

Turner, Julie
Professor, Associate
MAB 303
(636) 949-4652
jturner@lindenwood.edu

Walker, Patrick D.
Professor, Associate
MAB 306
(636) 627-2573
PWalker@lindenwood.edu

Witherspoon, Pernell
Professor, Associate
MAB 112
(636) 949-4987
PWitherspoon@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933