Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of American Studies - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Albrecht, Tobie
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


TAlbrecht@lindenwood.edu

Crow, Lori
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


LCrow@lindenwood.edu

da Silva, Angela
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


ADaSilva@lindenwood.edu

Gietschier, Steven P.
Associate Professor

(636) 949-4567
SGietschier@lindenwood.edu

Knotts, David
Dean - School of American Studies and Boone Campus and Professor
Roemer Hall 041
(636) 798-2166
Dknotts@lindenwood.edu

Lovell, Joseph
Associate Professor
Field House 104
(636) 255-2213
JLovell@lindenwood.edu

Oloteo, Rick A.
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


ROloteo@lindenwood.edu

Phillips, Dorothy
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


DPhillips@lindenwood.edu

Richard, Jon
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


JRichard@lindenwood.edu

Thomas, David
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


DThomas@lindenwood.edu

Thomason, Andrew
Department Chair, American Studies and Associate Professor
Butler 215
(636) 949-4552
AThomason@lindenwood.edu

Tiggs, Ambre
Adjunct Faculty


ATiggs@lindenwood.edu

Youngblood, Lynn
Adjunct Faculty- School of American Studies


LYoungblood@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933