Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials

 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Department of Information Technology - Staff



Name

Office / Phone / Email


Bedard, Paul R.
Information Technology Technician
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4615
PBedard@lindenwood.edu

Bhatnagar, Rita
Database Administrator
Roemer 007
(636) 949-4395
RBhatnagar@lindenwood.edu

Biggerstaff, Amanda
Director of System & Application Development
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4380
ABiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Biggerstaff, Nicholas
System Architect
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 255-5100
NBiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Bodie, Joshua K.
Information Technology Technician
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 627-2576
JBodie@lindenwood.edu

Butterhorn, Matthew
Information Technology Technician
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4566
MButterhorn@lindenwood.edu

Cruse, Caroline
Programmer Analyst
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4584
CCruse@lindenwood.edu

Davis, James A.
Programmer Analyst
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4394
JDavis1@lindenwood.edu

Haghighi, Shawn
Chief Information Officer and Associate Professor
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4726
SHaghighi@lindenwood.edu

Huber, Ashleigh R.
Junior Programmer Analyst
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4472
AHuber@lindenwood.edu

Kendall, Andrew
Network Administrator
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4491
AKendall@lindenwood.edu

Kim, Jaeyong
Help Desk Associate
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 255-5100
JKim@lindenwood.edu

Lucas, Catherine
Administrative Assistant to CIO
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4483
CLucas@lindenwood.edu

Mamone, Darrin
Computer Lab Supervisor
Spellmann Computer Lab
(636) 949-4565
DMamone@lindenwood.edu

Mellring, Scott A.
System / Network Administrator
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4710
SMellring@lindenwood.edu

Ormes, Wan
Director of User Services
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4373
wormes@lindenwood.edu

Rucker, Steven E.
Systems Administrator
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4544
SRucker@lindenwood.edu

Taylor, Kirgan
Telecom Administrator
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4534
KTaylor@lindenwood.edu

Theriot, Richard
Telecom Administrator
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4351
RTheriot@lindenwood.edu

Ulrich, Adam
CAMS Manager and Director of Records
Roemer Hall 007
(636) 949-4978
AUlrich@lindenwood.edu

Waack, Jason
Webmaster
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4738
Jwaack@lindenwood.edu

Weldon, Aaron
Information Technology Technician
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4175
AWeldon@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933