Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Department of Information Technology - Staff



Name

Office / Phone / Email


Bedard, Paul R.
Technician, Help Desk/IT
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4615
PBedard@lindenwood.edu

Bhatnagar, Rita
Administrator, IT Database
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4395
RBhatnagar@lindenwood.edu

Biggerstaff, Nicholas
Architect, IT Systems
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 255-5100
NBiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Bodie, Joshua K.
Administrator, IT Applications
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 627-2576
JBodie@lindenwood.edu

Butterhorn, Matthew
Technician, Help Desk/IT
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4566
MButterhorn@lindenwood.edu

Copeland, Terry
Technician, Help Desk/IT
Belleville Campus IT
(618) 239-6200
TCopeland@lindenwood.edu

Cruse, Caroline
IT Programmer/Analyst
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4584
CCruse@lindenwood.edu

Davis, James A.
IT Programmer/Analyst
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4394
JDavis1@lindenwood.edu

Gisi, Laura E.
Supervisor, Computer Lab/Copy Center
Spellmann Center Copy Center
(636) 949-4565
LGisi@lindenwood.edu

Kim, Jaeyong
Technician, Help Desk/IT
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4384
JKim@lindenwood.edu

Little, Gina M.
Technician, Copy Center
Belleville Campus, Main 116
(618) 671-6075
GLittle@lindenwood.edu

Lucas, Catherine
Administrative Assistant
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4483
CLucas@lindenwood.edu

Mellring, Scott A.
Adminstrator, IT Network
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4710
SMellring@lindenwood.edu

Ormes, Wan
Director, User Services
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4373
wormes@lindenwood.edu

Rains, TJ
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4347
TRains@lindenwood.edu

Theriot, Richard
Adminstrator, IT Telecom
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4351
RTheriot@lindenwood.edu

Ulrich, Adam
Director, Records/CAMS Manager
Roemer Hall 007
(636) 949-4978
AUlrich@lindenwood.edu

Weldon, Aaron
Technician, Help Desk/IT
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4175
AWeldon@lindenwood.edu

Young, Keith
IT Programmer/Analyst
Spellmann Center 1st Floor IT
(636) 949-4472
KYoung@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile