Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Ellis, Peggy
Professor
Nursing and Allied Health Center, 104D
(636) 627-2907
PEllis@lindenwood.edu

Hamra, Teresa
Assistant Professor
Nursing and Allied Health Center

THamra@lindenwood.edu

Kiel, Deborah W.
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Programs
Nursing and Allied Health Center, 104C
(636) 627-6725
DKiel@lindenwood.edu

Koeneker, Karen


KKoeneker@lindenwood.edu

Mercier, Deborah A.
Assistant Professor
Nursing and Allied Health Center, 104A
(636) 627-6684
DMercier@lindenwood.edu

Taylor, Jennifer L.
Undergraduate Nursing Director/Assoc. Professor
Nursing and Allied Health Center, 104B
(636) 627-6726
JTaylor1@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933