Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Division of Business and Entrepreneurship - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Coleman, Steven E.
Assistant Professor of Business
Belleville Campus, Linden Hall 112
(618) 239-6194
SColeman@lindenwood.edu

Dussold, Christopher K.
Associate Professor of Business
Belleville Campus, Linden Hall 112
(618) 239-6107
CDussold@lindenwood.edu

Frazier, Daniel
Division Chair & Assistant Professor
Belleville Campus, Linden Hall 112
(618) 239-6192
DFrazier@lindenwood.edu

Gourdine, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Business
Belleville Campus, Linden Hall 112
(618) 671-6060
CGourdine@lindenwood.edu

Roselli, Mark J.
Associate Professor of Management and International Business
Belleville Campus, Linden Hall 112
(618) 239-6192
MRoselli@lindenwood.edu

Tuju, Sila
Assistant Professor of Business
Belleville Campus, Linden Hall 112
(618) 671-6336
STuju@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933