Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Division of Education and Counseling - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Cavalier, Richard D.
Interim ADA Coordinator
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 239-6095
RCavalier@lindenwood.edu

Chavaux-Turnbull, Therese
Assistant Professor of Counseling & Assessment Coordinator
Belleville Campus. Main 210
(618) 239-6085
TChavaux-Turnbull@lindenwood.edu

Fahs, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Education

(618) 671-6079
CFahs@lindenwood.edu

Kubicek, Ken
Associate Professor of Counseling
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 239-6083
KKubicek@lindenwood.edu

Patterson-Mills, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Counseling
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 239-6086
SPatterson-Mills@lindenwood.edu

Rossow, Linda
Assistant Professor of Education

(618) 671-6080
LRossow@lindenwood.edu

Suess, Steven
Division Chair, Education & Counseling, Belleville
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 239-6092
SSuess@lindenwood.edu

Yearian, Stephanie
Assistant Professor of Education
Belleville Campus, Main 210
(618) 239-6096
SYearian@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933