Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Division of Humanities - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Dadian-Smith, Derek W.
Assistant Professor of Internactive Media and Web Design
Belleville Campus

DDadian-Smith@lindenwood.edu

Edgren, Justin R.
Assistant Professor of Communications
Belleville
(618) 671-6062
JEdgren@lindenwood.edu

Gangloff, Amy B.
Associate Professor
Belleville Campus

AGangloff@lindenwood.edu

Leahy, Brendan
Communications Program Chair/Assistant Professor
Belleville Campus, Communication 107
(618) 239-6260
BLeahy@lindenwood.edu

Mann, Erin I.
English Program Chair/Assistant Professor
Belleville Campus, Main 313
(618) 239-6231
EMann@lindenwood.edu

Moramarco, Nicholas J.
Theater Assistant Professor
Belleville Campus, Auditorium 103
(618) 239-6226
NMoramarco@lindenwood.edu

Parker, Marsha
Theater Director/Professor
Belleville Campus, Auditorium 300
(618) 239-6175
MParker@lindenwood.edu

Russell, Keith
Dean of Academics
Belleville Campus, Main 212
(618) 239-6021
KRussell@lindenwood.edu

Taylor, Brooke D.
Assistant Professor of English
Belleville Campus, Main 318
(618) 239-6160
BTaylor1@lindenwood.edu

Welsh, Jennifer
Assistant Professor of History

(618) 671-6074
JWelsh@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933