Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Humanities - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Arendt, Brian
Chinese Studies Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 301
(636) 627-2516
BArendt@lindenwood.edu

Ball, Andrew J.
Undergrad Humanites Clusters Director/Asst. Prof.
LUCC 208
(636) 627-2595
ABall@lindenwood.edu

Balogh, Alexander
Associate Professor
Butler 219
(636) 949-4675
ABalogh@lindenwood.edu

Brown, David
Department Chair, Philosophy and Professor
Butler 100
(636) 949-4411
DBrown@lindenwood.edu

Brown-Hudson, Heather
Associate Professor
Butler 319
(636) 255-2286
HHudson@lindenwood.edu

Bruce, Matthew J.
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 321
(636) 949-4651
MBruce@lindenwood.edu

Carnes, Geremy
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall
(636) 949-4771
GCarnes@lindenwood.edu

Carper, Michael
Assistant Professor
Butler 103
(636) 949-4451
MCarper@lindenwood.edu

Cernik, Joseph
Department Chair, Political Science, and Professor
Butler 212A
(636) 949-4810
JCernik@lindenwood.edu

Cintel, David M.
School of Humanities
Butler 108
(636) 627-4877
DCintel@lindenwood.edu

Cohen, Ted
Assistant Professor of History
Butler Hall
(636) 627-4817
TCohen@lindenwood.edu

Cooper, Ben
Assistant Professor

(636) 627-4824
BCooper@lindenwood.edu

Douchant, Rachel
Director, Liberty and Ethics Center
Harmon Hall 167
(636) 949-4303
RDouchant@lindenwood.edu

Durbin, Nancy
Department Chair, Foreign Languages, and Professor
Butler 317
(636) 949-4868
NDurbin@lindenwood.edu

Edele, Susan
Writing Center Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4642
SEdele@lindenwood.edu

Engleking, Charlene
Undergraduate Communications Cluster Professor
LUCC 209
(636) 949-4507
CEngleking@lindenwood.edu

Fleitz, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall
(636) 627-2953
EFleitz@lindenwood.edu

Gietschier, Steven P.
Associate Professor

(636) 949-4567
SGietschier@lindenwood.edu

Glover, Kyle
Department Chair, English, and Professor
Butler 204
(636) 949-4875
KGlover@lindenwood.edu

Green, Christina
Associate Professor
Butler 217
(636) 949-4560
CGreen@lindenwood.edu

Guffey, Ryan
Vice President for Student Development
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite
(636) 949-4475
Rguffey@lindenwood.edu

Harris, Shenika
Associate Professor

(636) 949 - 4183
SHarris@lindenwood.edu

Heidenreich, Donald
Professor
Butler 107
(636) 949-4414
DHeidenreich@lindenwood.edu

Henderson Lee, Sarah A.
Assistant Professor
Butler 325
(636) 949-4862
SHendersonLee@lindenwood.edu

Heyn, Hollis
Associate Professor
Butler 206
(636) 949-4854
HHeyn@lindenwood.edu

Hurst, Spencer
Associate Professor
Butler 109
(636) 949-4780
shurst@lindenwood.edu

Intihar, Pyra
Assistant Professor
Butler 307
(636) 949-4809
PIntihar@lindenwood.edu

Kerksiek, Jo Ellen
Professor
Butler 205
(636) 949-4849
JKerksiek@lindenwood.edu

Luley, Tracy M.
Assistant Director of EPP/ESL
Lower level Butler Library
636-627-2934
TLuley@lindenwood.edu

Marler-Rayfield, Sara
English Proficiency Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4375
SMarler@lindenwood.edu

Marsh, Meredith
Assistant Professor
Butler 203
(636) 949-4583
MMarsh@lindenwood.edu

Mason, Michael
Department Chair, Religion, and Professor
Butler 304
(636) 949-4825
MMason@lindenwood.edu

McMaken, W. Travis
Assistant Professor
Butler 321
(636) 627-2507
WTMcMaken@lindenwood.edu

Meyers, Alan
Professor Emeritus
Butler 107
(636) 949-4450
AMeyers@lindenwood.edu

Noonan, Sarah L.
Assistant Professor
Butler 306
(636) 627-2506
SNoonan@lindenwood.edu

Nunez-Betelu, Maite
Associate Professor
Butler 302
(636) 949-4485
MNunez-Betelu@lindenwood.edu

O'Banion, Patrick
Assistant Professor
Butler 207
(636) 949-4304
POBanion@lindenwood.edu

Pas, Justine M.
Assistant Professor
Butler 323
(636) 949-4677
JPas@lindenwood.edu

Plate, Daniel
Assistant Professor
Butler 303
(636) 949-4362
DPlate@lindenwood.edu

Qian, Jianin (Jenny)
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 301
(636) 627-2509
JQian@lindenwood.edu

Qualls, Melissa
Assistant Professor
Butler 209
(636) 949-4143
MQualls@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Elizabeth
Writing Specialist


EReilly@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Laura J.
Program Coordinator - Writing Center

(636) 627-2913
LReilly@lindenwood.edu

Romero-Ghiretti, Gabriela E.
Assistant Professor
Butler Hall 311
(636) 627-2508
GRomero-Ghiretti@lindenwood.edu

Schnellmann, Ana
Professor of English
Butler 309
(636) 949-4873
ASchnellmann@lindenwood.edu

Scupin, Ray
Professor Emeritus
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite

RScupin@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Jeffrey
Department Chair, History and Geography and Professor
Butler 201
(636) 949-4991
JSmith@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Kris
Professor
Butler 202
(636) 949-4775
KSmith@lindenwood.edu

Steineger, Joseph E.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Butler Hall 102
(636) 949-4621
JSteineger@lindenwood.edu

Thomason, Andrew
Department Chair, American Studies and Associate Professor
Butler 215
(636) 949-4552
AThomason@lindenwood.edu

Walton, Dale
Professor
Butler Hall 221
(636) 949-4401
DWalton@lindenwood.edu

Weitzel, Jann
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Roemer Hall Executive Offices
(636) 949-4846
JWeitzel@lindenwood.edu

Whaley, Michael
Dean of Humanities and Professor
Butler 214
(636) 949-4561
MWhaley@lindenwood.edu

Zebrowski, Tasha R.
Writing Specialist
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 627-2919
TZebrowski@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933