Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Humanities - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Arendt, Brian
Assistant Professor of Chinese Studies
Butler Hall 301
(636) 627-2516
BArendt@lindenwood.edu

Ball, Andrew J.
Undergraduate Humanities Clusters Director / Assistant Professor
LUCC 208
(636) 627-2595
ABall@lindenwood.edu

Balogh, Alexander
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 219
(636) 949-4675
ABalogh@lindenwood.edu

Brown, David
Professor of Philosophy; Chair, Department of Philosophy
Butler Hall 100
(636) 949-4411
DBrown@lindenwood.edu

Brown-Hudson, Heather
Associate Professor of French, English and Gender Studies; Chair, Department of Gender Studies
Butler Hall 315
(636) 255-2286
HHudson@lindenwood.edu

Bruce, Matthew J.
Assistant Professor of Religion
Butler Hall 321
(636) 949-4651
MBruce@lindenwood.edu

Canale, Ann
Professor of English (Emeritus)
Butler Hall 107
(636) 949-4415
ACanale@lindenwood.edu

Carnes, Geremy
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 223
(636) 949-4771
GCarnes@lindenwood.edu

Carper, Michael
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Butler Hall 103
(636) 949-4451
MCarper@lindenwood.edu

Cernik, Joseph
Professor of Political Science & Public Administration; Chair, Dept of Political Science; Chair, Dept of International Relations
Butler Hall 212A
(636) 949-4810
JCernik@lindenwood.edu

Cintel, David M.
Instructor of ESL
Butler Hall 108
(636) 627-4877
DCintel@lindenwood.edu

Clements, Jill H.
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 306
(636) 627-2506
JClements1@lindenwood.edu

Coffman, Hannah C.
Writing Specialist
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 627-2919
HCoffman@lindenwood.edu

Cohen, Ted
Assistant Professor of History
Butler Hall 212B
(636) 627-4817
TCohen@lindenwood.edu

Cooper, Ben
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 303
(636) 627-4824
BCooper@lindenwood.edu

Douchant, Rachel
Associate Professor of Philosophy; Director, Liberty and Ethics
Harmon Hall 257
(636) 949-4303
RDouchant@lindenwood.edu

Durbin, Nancy
Professor of Foreign Languages; Chair, Department of Foreign Languages
Butler Hall 317
(636) 949-4868
NDurbin@lindenwood.edu

Edele, Susan
Writing Center Coordinator, Assistant Professor of English
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4642
SEdele@lindenwood.edu

Engleking, Charlene
Undergraduate Communications Cluster Professor
LUCC 209
(636) 949-4507
CEngleking@lindenwood.edu

Fleitz, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 225
(636) 627-2953
EFleitz@lindenwood.edu

Gietschier, Steven P.
University Curator; Associate Professor of History

(636) 949-4567
SGietschier@lindenwood.edu

Glover, Kyle
Professor of English; Chair, Department of English
Butler Hall 204
(636) 949-4875
KGlover@lindenwood.edu

Green, Christina
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 217
(636) 949-4560
CGreen@lindenwood.edu

Griffin, Peter
Professor of History (Emeritus)
Butler Hall 107
(636) 949-4415
PGriffin@lindenwood.edu

Guffey, Ryan
Vice President for Student Development
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite
(636) 949-4475
Rguffey@lindenwood.edu

Harris, Shenika
Associate Professor of Spanish
Butler Hall
(636) 949-4183
SHarris@lindenwood.edu

Heidenreich, Donald
Professor of History
Butler Hall 200
(636) 949-4414
DHeidenreich@lindenwood.edu

Heyn, Hollis
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 206
(636) 949-4854
HHeyn@lindenwood.edu

Horstmeier, James
Cross Culture and Social Science Clusters Assoc. Prof.
LUCC 205
(636) 949-4504
JHorstmeier@lindenwood.edu

Hurst, Spencer
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 109
(636) 949-4780
shurst@lindenwood.edu

Intihar, Pyra
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 307
(636) 949-4809
PIntihar@lindenwood.edu

Kerksiek, Jo Ellen
Professor of History; Director, Study Abroad
Butler Hall 205
(636) 949-4849
JKerksiek@lindenwood.edu

Killingbeck, Elizabeth J.
Instructor of EPP
Butler Hall 108
(636) 627-2519
EKillingbeck@lindenwood.edu

Luley, Tracy M.
Assistant Director of EPP/ESL
Butler Library Lower Level
636-627-2934
TLuley@lindenwood.edu

Marler-Rayfield, Sara
English Proficiency Coordinator and Assistant Professor of English
Butler Library Lower Level
(636) 949-4375
SMarler@lindenwood.edu

Marsh, Meredith
Associate Professor of Geography; Chair, Department of History and Geography
Butler Hall 203
(636) 949-4583
MMarsh@lindenwood.edu

Mason, Michael
Professor of Religion; Chair, Department of Religion
Butler Hall 304
(636) 949-4825
MMason@lindenwood.edu

McMaken, W. Travis
Associate Professor of Religion; Chair, Department of General Studies
Butler Hall 319
(636) 627-2507
WTMcMaken@lindenwood.edu

Mead, Beth
MFA Writing Program Director
LUCC 207
(636) 949-4524
Bmead@lindenwood.edu

Meyers, Alan
Professor of Religion (Emeritus)
Butler Hall 107
(636) 949-4415
AMeyers@lindenwood.edu

Nunez-Betelu, Maite
Professor of Spanish
Butler Hall 302
(636) 949-4485
MNunez-Betelu@lindenwood.edu

O'Banion, Patrick
Associate Professor of History
Butler Hall 207
(636) 949-4304
POBanion@lindenwood.edu

Pas, Justine M.
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 323
(636) 949-4677
JPas@lindenwood.edu

Plate, Daniel
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 105
(636) 949-4362
DPlate@lindenwood.edu

Qualls, Melissa
Assistant Professor of English
Butler Hall 209
(636) 949-4143
MQualls@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Elizabeth
Writing Specialist


EReilly@lindenwood.edu

Reilly, Laura J.
Writing Center Program Coordinator

(636) 627-2913
LReilly@lindenwood.edu

Romero-Ghiretti, Gabriela E.
Associate Professor of Spanish
Butler Hall 311
(636) 627-2508
GRomero-Ghiretti@lindenwood.edu

Schnellmann, Ana
Professor of English
Butler Hall 309
(636) 949-4873
ASchnellmann@lindenwood.edu

Scupin, Ray
Professor of International Studies (Emeritus)
Spellmann Center Student Development Suite

RScupin@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Jeffrey
Professor of History
Butler Hall 201
(636) 949-4991
JSmith@lindenwood.edu

Smith, Kris
Professor of History
Butler Hall 202
(636) 949-4775
KSmith@lindenwood.edu

Steineger, Joseph E.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Butler Hall 103
(636) 949-4621
JSteineger@lindenwood.edu

Thomason, Andrew
Associate Professor of English
Butler Hall 215
(636) 949-4552
AThomason@lindenwood.edu

Walton, Dale
Associate Professor of International Relations
Butler Hall 221
(636) 949-4401
DWalton@lindenwood.edu

Whaley, Michael
Professor of History; Dean, School of Humanities; Chair, Honors College
Butler Hall 214
(636) 949-4561
MWhaley@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile