Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

School of Human Services - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Beckerle, Jack
Dept Chair of Fire & Paramedic Sciences and Professor
MAB 304
(636) 949-4572
JBeckerle@lindenwood.edu

Corbin, Paul
Department Chair, Military Science and Associate Professor
MAB 112
(636) 949-4734
PCorbin@lindenwood.edu

Gibson, Tim
Department Chair of Christian Ministry Studies & Asst. Professor
MAB 101
(636) 949-4676
TGibson@lindenwood.edu

Gossett, Rachael
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
MAB 111
(636) 627-2952
RGossett@lindenwood.edu

Johnson, Debra
Associate Professor of Social Work
MAB 207
(636) 949-4193
DJohnson@lindenwood.edu

King, Denise
Assistant Professor of Social Work
MAB 205
(636) 627-2951
DKing1@lindenwood.edu

Klar, Dana
Department Chair, Social Work and Associate Professor
MAB 209
(636) 949-4783
DKlar@lindenwood.edu

Marhanka, Darren
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
MAB 110
(636) 949-4984
DMarhanka@lindenwood.edu

Mueller, Carla
Professor of Social Work
MAB 103
(636) 949-4731
CMueller@lindenwood.edu

Overall, Gene
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
MAB 107
(636) 949-4407
GOverall@lindenwood.edu

Patzius, Billi
Department Chair of Criminal Justice and Associate Professor
MAB 109
(636) 949-4511
BPatzius@lindenwood.edu

Shostak, Grant J.
Dean of School of Human Services
MAB 201
(636) 255-2277
GShostak@lindenwood.edu

Thies, Jeanie
Dean of Institutional Research and Associate Professor
MAB 108
(636) 949-4689
JThies@lindenwood.edu

Turner, Julie
Dept Chair, Nonprofit Admin & Associate Professor
MAB 303
(636) 949-4652
jturner@lindenwood.edu

Walker, Patrick D.
Associate Professor of Nonprofit Administration
MAB 306
(636) 627-2573
PWalker@lindenwood.edu

Witherspoon, Pernell
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
MAB 112
(636) 949-4987
PWitherspoon@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile