Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Directory
menu spacer

Directory

Return to Previous Page

Accelerated Degree Programs (LCIE) - Faculty

Click Faculty Member Name for Course Information

Name

Office / Phone / Email


Acker, Lawrence E.
Professor, Associate
LUCC 014A
(314) 721-3293
LAcker@lindenwood.edu

Aubuchon, Gregory P.
Professor, Assistant
LUCC 208
(636) 627-2590
GAubuchon@lindenwood.edu

Badra, Mazen
Professor, Assistant
LUCC 304
(636) 627-4516
MBadra@lindenwood.edu

Ball, Andrew J.
Professor, Assistant
LUCC 208
(636) 627-2595
ABall@lindenwood.edu

Buenger, David K.
Professor, Assistant
LUCC
(636) 949-4136
DBuenger@lindenwood.edu

Coble, Kyle
Professor, Assistant
Harmon Hall 167
(636) 627-2574
KCoble@lindenwood.edu

Cooper, Richard A.
Assistant Professor/ Director, Undergraduate Human Resource Management Degree
LUCC 107
(636) 627-2570
RCooper@lindenwood.edu

Cupples, Tom
Professor, Associate
LUCC 110
(636) 949-4708
TCupples@lindenwood.edu

Engleking, Charlene
Professor
LUCC 209
(636) 949-4507
CEngleking@lindenwood.edu

Ford, Yvonnda L.
Professor, Assistant
LUCC 211
(636) 627-2569
YFord@lindenwood.edu

Ganahl, Gina V.
Dean, School of LCIE
LUCC 204
(636) 949-4501
GGanahl@lindenwood.edu

Glynn, James M.
Professor, Assistant
LUCC
(636) 627-4831
JGlynn@lindenwood.edu

Grosso, Tina
Instructor
LUCC
(636) 949-4486
TGrosso@lindenwood.edu

Heinle, Jeff
Professor, Associate
LUCC 309
(636) 949-4906
JHeinle@lindenwood.edu

Holden, Angela D.
Professor, Associate
LUCC 004
(636) 949-4551
AHolden@lindenwood.edu

Horstmeier, James
Professor, Associate
LUCC 205
(636) 949-4504
JHorstmeier@lindenwood.edu

Inman, Jaime R.
Instructor
LUCC 107
(636) 627 - 4328
JInman@lindenwood.edu

Kichkha, Areerat
Professor, Assistant
LUCC 302
(636) 627-2946
AKichkha@lindenwood.edu

Kottmeyer, Rita
Professor
LUCC 210
(636) 949-4523
RKottmeyer@lindenwood.edu

Lerman, Mark
Professor, Associate
LUCC 310
(636) 949-4506
MLerman@lindenwood.edu

Malloy, Lori
Office Manager, LCIE
LUCC 203
(636) 949-4508
LMalloy@lindenwood.edu

Mead, Beth
Professor
LUCC 207
(636) 949-4524
Bmead@lindenwood.edu

Rice, Saint
Professor, Assistant
LUCC 312
(636) 627-4630
SRice@lindenwood.edu

Van Loo, Cayla
Specialist, Student Success I
LUCC 101

CVanLoo@lindenwood.edu

Zerface, Eric
Specialist, Student Success II
LUCC 101
636-627-4172
ezerface@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
menu spacer menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile