Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Business Office Contacts

Main Line: (636) 949-4650

Terry L. Kapeller
Chief Business Officer
(636) 949-4972
tkapeller@lindenwood.edu

Kelly A. Ahne
Corporate Account Coordinator
(636) 949-4927
kahne@lindenwood.edu

Sharon Beck
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. P - Z
(636) 949-4968
sbeck@lindenwood.edu

Wendy Broadwater
Student Account Rep.
Grad Education and Counseling M-Z
wbroadwater@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4976

Amy Hess
Student Account Rep. - Quarter
Perkins Loan Manager

(636) 949-4962
ahess@lindenwood.edu

Dasma Hopkins
1098-T Representative
Diploma Requests
dhopkins1@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4142

Christina James
Refund Rep.
(636) 949-4392
cjames@lindenwood.edu
 
Callie Johnson
Refunds Processor
(636) 949-4497
cjohnson1@lindenwood.edu
 
Samantha Kissell
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. H - O
(636) 949-4969
skissell@lindenwood.edu

Lynn Russell
Assistant Chief Business Officer
(636) 949-4599
lrussell@lindenwood.edu

Kim Smith
Student Account Rep.
Grad Education and Counseling A-L
ksmith4@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4314

Darrel Tadsen
Collection Office Manager
Out of School Accounts

(636) 949-4325
dtadsen@lindenwood.edu
 
Ronald Taylor
Payment Plan Manager
(636) 949-4497
rtaylor1@lindenwood.edu

Milos Vranic
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. A-G
(636) 949-4967
mvranic@lindenwood.edu
Gregory Phelps
CFO
(636) 627-2938
gphelps@lindenwood.edu
 
 Brittany Brown
HR Adjunct Coordinator
(636) 627-2956
bbrown@lindenwood.edu
 
Tracy Hanners
Accounts Payable
(636) 255-2264
thanners@lindenwood.edu
 
John Plunkett
Controller
(636) 949-4973
jplunkett@lindenwood.edu
 
Chris Rumsey
Billing System Manager
(636) 949-4826
crumsey@lindenwood.edu
 
Monica Seiter
Payroll
(636) 949-4971
mseiter@lindenwood.edu
 



Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933