Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Financial Services
menu spacer

Business Office Contacts

Main Line: (636) 949-4650

Terry L. Kapeller
Chief Business Officer
(636) 949-4972
tkapeller@lindenwood.edu

Kelly A. Ahne
Corporate Account Coordinator
(636) 949-4927
kahne@lindenwood.edu

Sharon Beck
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. P - Z
(636) 949-4968
sbeck@lindenwood.edu

Kim Gersman
Student Account Rep. - Grad. Education,
and Counseling students A-L
(636) 949-4314
kgersman@lindenwood.edu

Amy Hess
Student Account Rep. - Quarter
Perkins Loan Manager

(636) 949-4962
ahess@lindenwood.edu

Christina James
Refund Rep.
(636) 949-4392
cjames@lindenwood.edu
 
Callie Johnson
Refunds Processor
(636) 949-4497
cjohnson1@lindenwood.edu
 
Samantha Kissell
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. H - O
(636) 949-4969
skissell@lindenwood.edu

Lynn Russell
Student Account Rep. - Grad. Education,
and Counseling students M-Z
(636) 949-4976
lrussell@lindenwood.edu

Stefani Schuette
Assistant Chief Business Officer
(636) 949-4599
sschuette@lindenwood.edu

Darrel Tadsen
Collection Office Manager
Out of School Accounts

(636) 949-4325
dtadsen@lindenwood.edu
 
Ronald Taylor
Payment Plan Manager
(636) 949-4497
rtaylor1@lindenwood.edu

Milos Vranic
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. A-G
(636) 949-4967
mvranic@lindenwood.edu
David M. Kandel
CFO
(636) 949-4970
dkandel@lindenwood.edu

Gregory Phelps
Assistant CFO
(636) 627-2938
gphelps@lindenwood.edu
 
Brittany Brown
HR Adjunct Coordinator
(636) 627-2956
bbrown@lindenwood.edu
 
John Plunkett
Controller
(636) 949-4973
jplunkett@lindenwood.edu
 
Chris Rumsey
Billing System Manager
(636) 949-4826
crumsey@lindenwood.edu
 
Monica Seiter
Personnel/Payroll, Accounts Payable
(636) 949-4971
mseiter@lindenwood.edu
 
menu spacer
Page Maintained by Business Office Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933