Board of Directors
  • Portal Login

Canvas
  • Access Canvas
  • Student Guides
  • Instructor Guides
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Financial Services
menu spacer

Business Office Contacts

Main Line: (636) 949-4650

Terry L. Kapeller
Assistant Vice President, Business Office
(636) 949-4972
tkapeller@lindenwood.edu

Lynn Russell
Director, Business Office
(636) 949-4599
lrussell@lindenwood.edu

Kelly A. Ahne
Manager Corporate Accounts
(636) 949-4927
kahne@lindenwood.edu

Sharon Beck
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. P - Z
(636) 949-4968
sbeck@lindenwood.edu

Wendy Broadwater
Student Account Rep. - Quarter Perkins Loan Manager
(636) 949-4962
wbroadwater@lindenwood.edu

Cheryl Delaporta
Student Account Rep. - MBA Promissory Note
(636) 949-4821
cdelaporta@lindenwood.edu

Christina James
Refund Rep.
(636) 949-4392
cjames@lindenwood.edu

Tiffany King
Diploma & 1098T Representative
(636) 949-4142
tking@lindenwood.edu

Samantha Kissell
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. H - O
(636) 949-4969
skissell@lindenwood.edu

Kim Smith
Student Account Rep. - Grad Education and Counseling A-L
(636)-949-4314
ksmith4@lindenwood.edu

Darrel Tadsen
Collection Office Manager
Out of School Accounts
(636) 949-4325
dtadsen@lindenwood.edu

Ronald Taylor
Payment Plan Manager
(636) 949-4497
rtaylor1@lindenwood.edu

Shannon Verble
Student Account Rep. - Grad Education and Counseling M-Z
(636)-949-4976
sverble@lindenwood.edu

Milos Vranic
Student Account Rep. - Undergrad. A-G
(636) 949-4967
mvranic@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Business Office Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Bookstore   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile