Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Giving - Contact Us

Please contact anyone in our office with questions, concerns, comments, and ideas!

Dr. Susan Mangels
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(636) 949-4939
SMangels@lindenwood.edu

Annual Fund and Advancement Services

Kate O'Neal '07 & '08
Director of Annual Fund and Advancement Services
(636) 949-4903
KONeal@lindenwood.edu

Claire Olderman
Special Projects Coordinator
(636) 949-4424
COlderman@lindenwood.edu

Alumni Relations

Elizabeth Wikoff '00 & '01
Director of Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4975
EWikoff@lindenwood.edu

Athletic Development

Jane Baum '82
Athletic Development Director
(636) 949-4427
JBaum@lindenwood.edu

Corporate Relations

Office of Corporate Relations
(636) 255-2253
smangels@lindenwood.edu

Grant Writing and Management

Vicki Schrader
Grants Manager
(636) 949-4908
VSchrader@lindenwood.edu

Planned Giving

Donna Baber
Director of Planned Giving
(636) 949-4532
DBaber@lindenwood.edu



Copyright 1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933