Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Giving - Contact Us

Please contact anyone in our office with questions, concerns, comments, and ideas!

Advancement Services

Kate O'Neal '07 & '08
Assistant Vice President for Development
(636) 949-4903
KONeal@lindenwood.edu

Annual Fund

Kassandra Schnell
Annual Fund / Special Projects Coordinator
(636) 949-4424
KSchnell@lindenwood.edu

Community Relations

Charlsie Floyd
Executive Director of Community Relations
(636) 949-4909
CFloyd@lindenwood.edu

Development

Jane Baum '82
Athletic Development Director
(636) 949-4427
JBaum@lindenwood.edu

Jessica Gatewood
Development Director
(636) 627-2253
jgatewood@lindenwood.edu

Planned Giving

Eric Stuhler
Director of Planned Giving
(636) 949-4617
EStuhler@lindenwood.edu



Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933