Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Giving - Contact Us

Please contact anyone in our office with questions, concerns, comments, and ideas!

Dan Grigg
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4939
dgrigg@lindenwood.edu

Kate O'Neal '07, '08
Assistant Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4903
koneal@lindenwood.edu


Michelle Giessman '16
Director of Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4975
mgiessman@lindenwood.edu


Nathan Payne
Director of Development
(636) 949-4532
rpayne1@lindenwood.edu

Mark Bohr
Director of Development
(636) 949-4321
mbohr@lindenwood.edu


Kassandra Schnell
Associate Development Officer
(636) 949-4424
kschnell@lindenwood.edu

La'Ree Rothmiller-Johnson
Development Coordinator
(636) 949-4431
lrothmiller-johnson@lindenwood.edu

Bryan Stone '16
Development Coordinator
bstone@lindenwood.edu


April Kernan
Administrative Assistant for Development
(636) 949-4427
akernan@lindenwood.edu




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933