Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell

Student
  • Online Tutorials

Canvas
  • Access Canvas
  • Student Guides
  • Instructor Guides
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Giving
menu spacer

Giving - Contact Us

Please contact anyone in our office with questions, concerns, comments, and ideas!

Development Office

Dan Grigg
Vice President for Development
(636) 949-4939
dgrigg@lindenwood.edu

Kate O'Neal '07, '08
Assistant Vice President for Development
(636) 949-4903
koneal@lindenwood.edu

Jessica Gatewood
Development Director
(636) 949-2253
jgatewood@lindenwood.edu

Kassandra Schnell
Associate Development Officer
(636) 949-4424
kschnell@lindenwood.edu

April Kernan
Administrative Assistant for Development
(636) 949-4908
akernan@lindenwood.edu

Alumni Relations

Michelle Giessman
Director of Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4975
mgiessman@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Development Office  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile