Board of Directors
  • Portal Login

  • Access Canvas
  • Student Guides
  • Instructor Guides
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
Campus News
menu spacer

Board members to be honored

December 6, 2005

President Dennis Spellmann and seven Lindenwood University board members will be honored December 14 with the community's first 50 over Fifty Community Shapers awards.

The 50 over 50 Community Shapers awards were created to acknowledge those who have played an instrumental role in shaping the community.

The Lindenwood board members to be honored include: Ben Blanton, Henry Elmendorf, Grace Harmon, Tom Hughes, Elizabeth Rauch, Jerry Scheidegger and Gary Shaw.

The winners of this prestigious award will be honored at a dinner at the new St. Charles Convention Center.


Press Release Contact:

Public Relations
Lindenwood University

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Office of Public Relations  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Bookstore   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile