Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell

Student
  • Online Tutorials

Canvas
  • Access Canvas
  • Student Guides
  • Instructor Guides
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Sciences
menu spacer

Mathematics, Computer Science, and Physics Faculty

Robbie Beane, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics
314A Young Hall
(636) 949-4588
RBeane@lindenwood.edu
Stephen Blythe, PhD
Associate Professor of Computer Science
313B Young Hall
(636) 949-4681
SBlythe@lindenwood.edu
Sajalendu Dey, PhD
Professor of Physics
302 Young Hall
(636) 949-4919
SDey@lindenwood.edu
Gerald Dunn, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics
312 Young Hall
(636) 949-4663
GDunn@lindenwood.edu
Wojciech Golik, PhD
Department Chair
Professor of Mathematics
318 Young Hall
(636) 949-4188
WGolik@lindenwood.edu
John Hauck, PhD
Associate Professor of Physics
316 Young Hall
(636) 949-4725
JHauck@lindenwood.edu
Dan Ingram
Director of Enhanced Learning Center
Campus Service Center Suite C
(636) 949-4869
DIngram@lindenwood.edu
Christopher Johnston, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics
317 Young Hall
(636) 949-4409
CJohnston@lindenwood.edu
Nadine Menninga, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics
113A Young Hall
(636) 949-4682
NMenninga@lindenwood.edu
Rita Kottmeyer, PhD
Accelerated Degree Programs Math
and Natural Sciences Cluster Director
LUCC 210
(636) 949-4523
RKottmeyer@lindenwood.edu
Lawrence Miller, PhD
Associate Professor of Computer Science
315A Young Hall
(636) 949-2504
LMiller@lindenwood.edu
Renee VanDyke
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Computer Science
315B Young Hall
(636) 949-4722
RVanDyke@lindenwood.edu
Nicholas Wintz, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics
314B Young Hall
(636) 627-2505
NWintz@lindenwood.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Kathryn Barohn
316 Young Hall
KBarohn@lindenwood.edu
John Barr, PhD
316 Young Hall
JBarr@lindenwood.edu
Sarah Burkhardt
316 Young Hall
SBurkhardt@lindenwood.edu
Phyllis Carter
316 Young Hall
PCarter@lindenwood.edu
Jeffrey Deckelbaum
316 Young Hall
JDeckelbaum@lindenwood.edu
Douglas Hunt, PhD
316 Young Hall
DHunt@lindenwood.edu
Veronica Koh
316 Young Hall
VKoh@lindenwood.edu
Elvira Lindgren
316 Young Hall
ELindgren@lindenwood.edu
Isadore Ray
316 Young Hall
IRay@lindenwood.edu
Karla Reichelt
316 Young Hall
KReichelt@lindenwood.edu
Natalie Shivers
316 Young Hall
NShivers@lindenwood.edu
Mark Theissen
316 Young Hall
MTheissen@lindenwood.edu
Howard Whitcraft, PhD
316 Young Hall
HWhitcraft@lindenwood.edu
menu spacer
Page Maintained by the School of Sciences - Department of Mathematics  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Bookstore   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Publications   Security
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933

Viewing Full HTML   |   View Mobile