Board of Directors
  • Portal Login


Faculty & Staff
  • Online Tutorials
  • Request Blackboard Shell
  • Request Training

Student
  • Online Tutorials
 
menu spacer Students menu spacer Parents menu spacer Military menu spacer Alumni menu spacer menu spacermenu spacer menu spacer
menu spacer Calendar menu spacer Directory menu spacer Social MediaSocial Media Options menu spacer Search menu spacer
Show/Hide Background
School of Sport, Recreation, and Exercise Sciences
menu spacer

Department Faculty

Dr. David Knotts
Professor
Dean, Daniel Boone Home and Heritage Center
dknotts@lindenwood.edu 
636-798-2166 

Dr. Joseph Lovell, CPRP
Assistant Professor
Chair, Recreation Administration
jlovell@lindenwood.edu 
636-255-2213

Dr. Paul Wright
Associate Professor
pwright@lindenwood.edu
636-627-2939

 

Adjunct Faculty
Tobie Albrect, CTRS - talbrecht@lindenwood.edu
Lori Crow - lcrow@lindenwood.edu
Alyssa Groeteke, CPRP - agroeteke@lindenwood.edu
Rick Oloteo - roloteo@lindenwood.edu
Dorothy Phillips, CPRE - dphillips@lindenwood.edu
William Ray - wray@lindenwood.edu
Angela da Silva - adasilva@lindenwood.edu

Basic Skill Instructors
Shelly Bass - mbass@lindenwood.edu
Lois Cobleigh - lcobleigh@lindenwood.edu
Cody Faber - cfaber@lindenwood.edu
Richard Flint - rflint@lindenwood.edu
Jose Jones - jjones@lindenwood.edu
Grady Manus - gmanus@lindenwood.edu
Kenneth Porter - kporter@lindenwood.edu
Jon Richards
David Thomas - dthomas@lindenwood.edu
Ambre Tiggs - atiggs@lindenwood.edu

menu spacer
Page Maintained by Sport, Recreation, and Exercise Sciences  Email Feedback
menu spacer View as Printer Friendly menu spacer Share on Facebook menu spacer Share on Twitter menu spacer
A-Z Index  |  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  J. Scheidegger Center menu spacer 89.1 FM The Wood menu spacer LUTV
Copyright  1827-2014 Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Books   Human Resources   Locations   Maps   News   Online Programs   Publications   Security   Spirit Shoppe
Switchboard  (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions  (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions  (636) 949-4933