Lindenwood University



View Full HTML Version

Student Life & Leadership - Staff

Angie Royal, Director
aroyal@lindenwood.edu

Nikki Cornwell, Associate Director
ncornwell@lindenwood.edu

Samantha Kennedy, Associate Director/Campus Facilities Coordinator
skennedy@lindenwood.edu

Chad Bruner, Assistant Director/Campus Recreation
cbruner@lindenwood.edu

Jennifer Devonshire, Assistant Director/Evening Manager
jdevonshire@lindenwood.edu

Christopher Miofsky, Assistant Director/Greek Life
CMiofsky@lindenwood.edu 

Graduate Assistants

Julius Anglickas
Shelby Beasley
Abigail Colbert
Trent Crain
Sandra Davenport
Megan Dillon
Abdel El Kettani
Jasmine Flotron
Sean Gibbs
Hannah Gomez
Oscar Isacsson
Timothee Leroy
TJ Lewis
Timothy Littlejohn
Susan Lundry
Anthony Waddy
John Young




Copyright 1827 - Lindenwood University • 209 S. Kingshighway • St. Charles, MO 63301
Switchboard (636) 949-2000
Undergraduate Admissions (636) 949-4949
Evening & Graduate Admissions (636) 949-4933