Arrow Rock - Issue 6

Arrow Rock - Issue 6


Arrow Rock would like to thank Dr. Jann Weitzel, Dr. Mike Whaley, and Dr. James Evans for their support of this project. In addition, we would like to thank Chris Duggan in the P.R. department for his advice and assistance with production and printing, as well as Jason Waack, L.U. Webmaster, for helping us establish a web presence for the journal. Arrow Rock would also like to express our gratitude to this issue's contributors for their fearlessness and honesty. Finally, we would like to thank our readers. Arrow Rock now belongs to you.

View Arrow Rock - Issue 6! (PDF)

Zachary M. Alley
Liz Arnold
Courtney Cox
Abby Edele
Michael Edele
Brandon Evans
Jacob Grayson
Hannah Lawson
Taylor Morris
Aeriel Niccum
Rebecca Spaggiari
Kristine Wagner

Faculty Advisor:
Spencer Hurst

Layout and Design:
Jennifer Stahlman

Cover Photo:
Isaac White

Print Wizard:
Darrin Mamone