Skip to Main Content

Apr 1

Updated Policies and Procedures

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Lindenwood University faculty and staff are working from home and all on-campus offices are closed to the public and university employees. Lindenwood personnel and offices are available for business by telephone and email to provide continuity in university operations and student support services. Please visit www.lindenwood.edu/coronavirus for more information.

Student Financial Services Counselors

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process?
We have people waiting to assist you!

Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Financial Aid Contacts

All NCAA and SLS Athletes
Jen Conner
(636) 949-4950
jconner1@lindenwood.edu

All Online Degree Students
Jessica Zemann
(636) 949- 4941
jzemann@lindenwood.edu

All students last name A-Ca
Tiauna Blair
(636) 949-4938
tblair@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name Ce-F
D’eJa Hayes
(636) 949-4531
dhayes@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name G-I
Bethany Kindt
(636) 949-4619
bkindt@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name J-Max
Audrey Plump
(636) 949-4609
aplump@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name May-Q
Kim Tiefenbrunn
(636) 949-4323
ktiefenbrunn@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name R-S
Rebecca Tungate
(636) 949-4161
rtungate@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name T-Z
Toni Yeakey
(636) 949-4952
tyeakey@lindenwood.edu

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301