Skip to Main Content

Student Financial Services Counselors

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process?
We have people waiting to assist you!

Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Financial Aid Contacts

New Traditional Students A-K
Tiauna Blair
(636) 949-4938
tblair@lindenwood.edu

New Traditional Students L-Z
Jessica Zemann
(636) 949- 4941
jzemann@lindenwood.edu

Traditional Continuing Students A-I
Rebecca Tungate
(636) 949-4161
rtungate@lindenwood.edu

Traditional Continuing Students J-R
Kim Tiefenbrunn
(636) 949-4323
ktiefenbrunn@lindenwood.edu

Traditional Continuing Students S-Z
Bethany Kindt
(636) 949-4916
bkindt@lindenwood.edu

NCAA and Non-NCAA Students
Jen Conner
(636) 949-4950
jconner1@lindenwood.edu

ADP Students A-K
D’eJa Hayes
(636) 949-4531
dhayes@lindenwood.edu

ADP Students L-Z
Toni Yeakey
(636) 949-4952
tyeakey@lindenwood.edu

Graduate, Masters, and Trimester Students A-Z
Audrey Plump
(636) 949-4609
aplump@lindenwood.edu

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301