Skip to Main Content

Student Financial Services Counselors

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process?
We have people waiting to assist you!

SFS Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Financial Aid Contacts

All students last name A-CL

Tiauna Blair
TBlair@lindenwood.edu

All students last name CM-GO

Kirsten Hawkes
KHawkes@lindenwood.edu

All students last name GP-KR

Kimcora Tiefenbrunn
KTiefenbrunn@lindenwood.edu

All students last name KS-N

James Rollins
JRollins1@lindenwood.edu

All students last name O-SM

Rebecca Tungate
RTungate@lindenwood.edu

All students last name SN-Z

Shelly Pohlman
RPohlman@lindenwood.edu

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

Jen Conner
JConner1@lindenwood.edu

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301