Skip to Main Content

Student Financial Services Counselors

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process?
We have people waiting to assist you!

SFS Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Financial Aid Contacts

All students last name A-BU
Tiauna Blair
TBlair@lindenwood.edu

All students last name BV-E
Kirsten Hawkes
KHawkes@lindenwood.edu

All students last name F-HE
Bethany Kindt
BKindt@lindenwood.edu

All students last name HF-LA
Kimcora Tiefenbrunn
KTiefenbrunn@lindenwood.edu

All students last name LB-MT
James Rollins
JRollins1@lindenwood.edu

All students last name MU-ROG
Rebecca Tungate
RTungate@lindenwood.edu

All students last name ROH-TE
Audrey Plump
APlump@lindenwood.edu

All students last name TF-Z
Shelly Pohlman
RPohlman@lindenwood.edu

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Jen Conner
JConner1@lindenwood.edu

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301