Skip to Main Content

Jul 2

The Plan to Reopen Campus

Roaring Return

Lindenwood University has implemented a phased return to campus and will begin the fall semester as scheduled on August 24. Lindenwood personnel and offices continue to be available for business by telephone and email. Please visit www.lindenwood.edu/roaring-return/ for continued updates and information about health and safety policies. Resources for faculty preparing courses for the Roaring Return can be located at www.lindenwood.edu/teaching-online-or-hybrid.

Student Financial Services Counselors

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process?
We have people waiting to assist you!

SFS Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Financial Aid Contacts

All NCAA and SLS Athletes
Jen Conner
jconner1@lindenwood.edu

All Online Degree Students
Jessica Zemann
jzemann@lindenwood.edu

All students last name A-Co
Tiauna Blair
tblair@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name Cp-G
D’eJa Hayes
dhayes@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name H-K
Bethany Kindt
bkindt@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name L-O
Audrey Plump
aplump@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name P-So
Kim Tiefenbrunn
ktiefenbrunn@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name Sp-Z
Rebecca Tungate
rtungate@lindenwood.edu

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301