COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 Information

Lindenwood continues to monitor the COVID-19 campus and make decisions in the best interest of the community. Students and employees demonstrating symptoms should complete the Initial Assessment Survey. COVID-19 Response and Resources.

Admissions

Student Financial
Services Counselors

Student Financial
Services Counselors

Admissions NAVIGATION

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process?
We have people waiting to assist you!

SFS Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Financial Aid Contacts

All students last name A-CL

Felicia Brown
FBrown@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4619

All students last name CM-GO

Kirsten Hawkes
KHawkes@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4941

All students last name GP-KR

Kimcora Tiefenbrunn
KTiefenbrunn@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4323

All students last name KS-N

James Rollins
JRollins1@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4314

All students last name O-SM

Rebecca Tungate
RTungate@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4161

All students last name SN-Z

Aisha Rains
ARains@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4968