Skip to Main Content

Thank you for reaching out to Lindenwood's Development and Alumni Relations Office. We are delighted that you are interested in further information on leaving your legacy at Lindenwood. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Kate O'Neal

Kate O’Neal
Assistant Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4903
koneal@lindenwood.edu


Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown
Director, Development
jbrown2@lindenwood.edu


Maureen Herrmann

Maureen Herrmann
Director, Development
(636) 949-4899
mherrmann@lindenwood.edu


Rachael Heuermann
Director, Alumni Relations
(636) 949-4964
RHeuermann@lindenwood.edu


Kassandra Linzemeier

Kassandra Linzmeier
Associate Officer, Development
(636) 949-4424
klinzmeier@lindenwood.edu


Scott Myers

Scott Myers
Director, Development
(636) 949-4937
smyers@lindenwood.edu


Cassandra Western

Cassandra Western
Coordinator, Database and Stewardship, Development and Alumni Relations Administration
(636) 949-4935
cwestern@lindenwood.edu


John Creer

John Creer
Consultant, Development and Alumni Relations
jcreer@lindenwood.edu


 

Disclosures

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301